Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo, tx

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We only stayed one night. It was clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Park nearby where they windsurf, amazing to watch. Plenty of restaurants and fast foods. Small drive-through on Auditorium Shores-best breakfast.
The rooms were really nice, had everything you would need. Very clean facilities. Great pool. Excellent breakfast. Just a short way to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LP from Baytown

Great stay!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice and clean! Location was great. Located a few minutes out of Corpus but easy access to city. Nice quiet and safe location! Movie theater across the street and steak house in front of hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from Houston, TX

Convenient place to stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable. The room and bathroom were neat and clean.
Cons: Elevator was not working one night (late Saturday night)
Location: The hotel is very conveniently located, easy to get and and get out, with well-known stores and restaurants around.
I went to visit some friends and stayed here over the weekend. The hotel is very conveniently located, easy to get and and get out, with well-known stores and restaurants around. The hotel elevator was not working one day we came in late, and we were staying on the fourth floor. Outside of that, it was a great stay. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harold from Fort Worth, TX

This Nice And Pleasant Hotel Is A Star

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: We liked the friendly staff, the hotel smells clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom works (and there was no mold and everything was clean).
Cons: If you're a nitpick, then, a few open dust places could be dusted. Place some mints on the pillows.
Location: To be honest, it's kinda in a remote area, but there is a restaurant and movie house nearby.
My wife and I had a great experience at this hotel, and whenever we return to Corpus Christi, we will book again at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good buffet breakfast.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location: Movie theater right across the street, restraints and stores very close by. 10 minutes from the USS Lexington and Aquarium.
Stayed overnight one night with my 2 1/2 yr old. He was so happy they had ice cream at the little snack store. Breakfast was pretty good and had a variety of options for a self serve buffet. When we left I realized I left my son's teddy bear lovie. I called the front desk and she took down my number and stated when housekeeping was finished she would ask if they found it. I got a call later that afternoon that they did find it. We made arrangements for a family friend to pick it up for us and they got it back to us. Past experience at other hotels, leaving something behind- we couldn't get it back. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cmg from SA

Review

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, fairly new. The desk clerk was very polite and helpful. We asked her about a couple of restaurants and her recommendation was spot on. Further from port aransas than we thought, but no biggy. We would definitely stay there again.