Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Clean, friendly, well-run. A pleasure.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
This is an excellent hotel, clean nicely furnished room, sweet people running the place, good internet, easy access to/from the highway but on the edge of fields--so not crowded or noisy. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Bathroom nicely appointed and perfectly maintained. Nearby are a full-sized gym, a nice restaurant, and a movie theatre (separate establishments within 1-minute walk). Lots of amenities without extravagance. I stayed 5 nights. Will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Noelfrom San Antonio

Grat Location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was wonderful. The location was great. Easy access to Corpus as well as Port Aransas. There were restaurants really close by. The only thing that was not real good was the breakfast. My biggest concern was that it wasn't ho/ The decaf was room temprature. Other than that everything else was good. There is an IHOP nearby so you have breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlafrom Austin

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed here while visiting friends in Rockport. The Holiday Inn in Rockport was booked, so we stayed in Portland. The hotel was clean and service was friendly. My only complaint is that it's kind of stuck in between Corpus and Rockport, so you've got to drive a bit to get where you want to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toni Palmerfrom Tulsa, OK

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel at the last minute and were very satisfied with everything about it! Hotel room was huge and comfortable! Considering we had 4 adults in one room - it was plenty big that we didn't feel like we were sardines! Breakfast was great and free interent in the room was an added bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great hotel. Staff was good and it was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom amarillo, tx

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We only stayed one night. It was clean and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas Ffrom Denmark

Satisfied

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a very spacious room with two twin beds and a sofa group. It was very nice and clean. The pool is not very big, but definitely adequate. It was clean and I had it to myself.