Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Clean, friendly, well-run. A pleasure.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
This is an excellent hotel, clean nicely furnished room, sweet people running the place, good internet, easy access to/from the highway but on the edge of fields--so not crowded or noisy. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Bathroom nicely appointed and perfectly maintained. Nearby are a full-sized gym, a nice restaurant, and a movie theatre (separate establishments within 1-minute walk). Lots of amenities without extravagance. I stayed 5 nights. Will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo, tx

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
We only stayed one night. It was clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by My from San Antonio 210

:)

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great. The rooms are great. My stay was great. There's a wal Mart and an HEB near by plus a bunch of resturants to wich was great. The only thing that wasn't great was the hotel breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Location: Park nearby where they windsurf, amazing to watch. Plenty of restaurants and fast foods. Small drive-through on Auditorium Shores-best breakfast.
The rooms were really nice, had everything you would need. Very clean facilities. Great pool. Excellent breakfast. Just a short way to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LP from Baytown

Great stay!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice and clean! Location was great. Located a few minutes out of Corpus but easy access to city. Nice quiet and safe location! Movie theater across the street and steak house in front of hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roger from Houston, TX

Convenient place to stay

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The beds were comfortable. The room and bathroom were neat and clean.
Cons: Elevator was not working one night (late Saturday night)
Location: The hotel is very conveniently located, easy to get and and get out, with well-known stores and restaurants around.
I went to visit some friends and stayed here over the weekend. The hotel is very conveniently located, easy to get and and get out, with well-known stores and restaurants around. The hotel elevator was not working one day we came in late, and we were staying on the fourth floor. Outside of that, it was a great stay. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com