Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Othello, Wa

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: I forgot to bring toothpaste for my stay and I asked if they could help me with problem area and they right away help me. You are tops front desk
Cons: Stronger Coffee grounds for the coffee pots in the rooms.
My wife and I were there for a two day conference with the Veterans of Foreign Wars and later learned that I needed to stay an extra day and Holiday took care of it with no problems. I will stay there again when I travel to western Washington State
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Very Nice hotel and wonderful staff. Would stay here next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom u

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good breakfast and nice front desk staff-" breakfast staff could have been friendlier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Clean, comfortable and an easy jump to portland

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: clean convenient, pool and hot tub for the kids and breakfast in the morning. It fit the bill and no issues
Cons: better coffee or a Starbucks that was closer
Location: went for a trip to portland
no issues check in the stay and exit all went well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonable

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: Breakfast eggs were awful. So I would suggest a better way to make the eggs
Pleasant enough and clean. Courteous staff reasonable rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room service

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I had asked for more towels before I left to go out at 3pm. When I got back to the room they never brought them. So I had to go down stairs to get them.. was not very happy. ....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barryfrom Los Angeles

Good for tourists, not for business travelers

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good average hotel. Service is good. However Internet connectivity was lacking. I explained to management and they did not quite understand. As a business traveler, I need secure Internet, and a desk where I could work. Hotel offered free High-speed Internet but unfortunately it was not secure and I went to Starbucks. Even if the Wi-Fi worked, there was no work desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donfrom Edmonton

Near good restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in an industrial area near some great restaurants. Very helpful staff and a very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico DF

Great location. Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Cozy. Clean. Nice
Location: Sight seeing. Hicking.
We got there earlier and room was already available. Very quick check in. The hotel is either new or just renewed. They have DVD Player on the room and a nice titles available at the recreation room. Table games and books are also available. Nice standard brekfast with the plus that is roomy and not over crowed. definitely will stay here again. The only cons is that´s is a little far from Portland downtown (20 minutes driving).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com