Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom u

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good breakfast and nice front desk staff-" breakfast staff could have been friendlier
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Clean, comfortable and an easy jump to portland

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: clean convenient, pool and hot tub for the kids and breakfast in the morning. It fit the bill and no issues
Cons: better coffee or a Starbucks that was closer
Location: went for a trip to portland
no issues check in the stay and exit all went well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and reasonable

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Centrally located
Cons: Breakfast eggs were awful. So I would suggest a better way to make the eggs
Pleasant enough and clean. Courteous staff reasonable rates
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room service

Posted Sep 30, 2014
I had asked for more towels before I left to go out at 3pm. When I got back to the room they never brought them. So I had to go down stairs to get them.. was not very happy. ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico DF

Great location. Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Cozy. Clean. Nice
Location: Sight seeing. Hicking.
We got there earlier and room was already available. Very quick check in. The hotel is either new or just renewed. They have DVD Player on the room and a nice titles available at the recreation room. Table games and books are also available. Nice standard brekfast with the plus that is roomy and not over crowed. definitely will stay here again. The only cons is that´s is a little far from Portland downtown (20 minutes driving).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Okay, clean but needs work...

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Housekeeping was clean, beds were comfortable and clean...
Cons: Why bother resending me this survey anyway???? You didn't publish the first one I sent and limited the allowed characters. WHAT THE HECK???
Location: We just drove up to Oregon to look at the falls and the Bonneville locks and dam.
In room 212. The shower was full blast. H20 is wasted if each person showers at least 50 gallons. The curtain rod was bowed down into the middle the curtain will not close so the full blast H20 spilling out of the tub onto the floor. So shower experience was ACCIDENT waiting to happen because the bathroom floor is slippery. The exhaust fan did not work. There were guests that had guests with children that ran around and yelling in the hallway and adults were noisy talking at almost midnight. Very noisy. Those were the biggest problems. The hotel was still pricey. Can write these comments in the "What, if anything, could be improved?" because the characters were not enough there. If you are still not going to publish this then don't bother with my survey I have given you more than enough time by filling this survey two times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chawn DuBackfrom Polson, MT

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some friends and I chose to stay here because it was fairly close to the Sleep Country Amphitheater. It was a short drive back and fourth. There is a good selection of restaurants near by. Everything was fairly nice. My main complaint was that the man at the front desk gave us no info. He just handed us a key and that was that. I had to ask where the room was located, then I called later to get info about breakfast and checkout. Breakfast was average. The wifi was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Usually reliable

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Cons: Replace the worn out mattresses.
Holiday Inn was as we expected, but the mattress in the room we stayed in rolled us to the center which provided my wife and I with sore/stiff backs. We contacted the front desk and they sent someone to turn the mattress which some what helped. Management should consider replacing the ones that are not firm. Other than this situation, the stay was fine.