Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roseville, MN

Inexpensive (compared to others).

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Staff was great!
Location: Location is right next to busy freeway. Ask for a 4th floor room away from the freeway.
Chose this location mostly for the price, I got a good rate through Expedia. I had a room on the end that faced away from the freeway so it was very quiet. Ask for the 4th floor, soundproofing isn't the greatest. The breakfast was above average for this price level. Did not use the pool but did notice that there was no hot tub (which I probably would have used). Did not use the fitness area. Clean, comfortable with decent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom prosser washington

So glad we picked this hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I forgot my print at home tickets to the Zoo and the hotel saved me so much stress by letting me print them out for free. My kids loved the pool. And the breakfast. And the beds were so comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad, convenient to freeway

Posted Apr 21, 2015
It was ok, it was really ok,not too much more to write about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abbotsford, BC

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and bright
Location: Close to freeway
We stay here when travelling through Oregon. It's great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Incredible customer service... very efficient and friendly... They were wonderful. Close to shopping and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
My staff and I genuinely care about our customers and are committed to making each stay memorable and lasting. Thank you truly for your kind regard and business I will share your feedback with the team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Very close to our destination.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: very nice room.
Cons: breakfast was crowded. breakfast area too small for the amount of people.
Pleasent front desk and housekeeping. Morning breakfast very over crowded, had to wait for food. Trash cans so ful had to put garbage on window sil.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Being conveniently located just off I-5 does make traveling easier, and I was glad to hear that our staff made you feel welcome. Thank you for all of your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medford, OR

Home Away From Home!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
I travel to Portland annually for a conference and this hotel has been the best! Helpful staff, clean rooms and a nice breakfast with a good variety. I will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coos Bay, Oregon

nice and close to freeway

Posted Jan 31, 2015
A little difficult to find and the turn to hotel not marked well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night following a concert. The motel was an average midrange place, nothing to get excited about but adequate. A little noisy in our room which was next to a strip mall and gas station.