Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonney lake wa

Very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff was very friendly, very clean and up to date rooms. Very nice continental breakfast. Would staff again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

!st time in Vancouver from Vancouver!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Cons: None
Location: Hidden gem. Restaurants nearby.
Stayed at hotel for a total of 5 days with my family of 4. Our stay was pleasant and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 20, 2014
good value - pleasant staff and nice property - world's slowest elevator but a worthwhile stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
This exceeded my expectations on all counts. Great rooms, comfortable bed, indoor pool, awesome breakfast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Vancouver WA

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Comparable to most good Holiday Inn Express Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in Salmon Creek area of Vancouver, WA.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good location with easy access to freeway. Hotel is in good condition and is on par with any of the better holiday Inn express hotels. Also offers a decent hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A clean, comfortable stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The hotel has a very updated, high end appearance despite the modest price. It is well located near exits to the 205 and I-5 highways. Minor complaints include running out of towels in the pool area and the breakfast bar not being stocked as often as it needed. But other than that, our stay was very good. The hotel is really clean and the rooms are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Nice room. Clean, comfortable. Staff thoughtful especially the young woman who was busy insuring the breakfast bar was stocked. We'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

A stop off on a long trip.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great. Room was what we needed. Pool that we all enjoyed.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: It was close to the 204 into Portland which we needed to be at early in the morning. Have don't know what is in the area.
Room was just what we needed. Very quiet at night, which we appreciated. We enjoyed the pool with our granddaughter. It helped to burn off some energy after a long day in the car. A short drive to multiple restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great staff, great location but terribly dirty:(

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: LOL - the breakfast was terrific.
Cons: cleanliness of hotel
Location: close drive to portland
Check in was easy and great - hotel staff friendly. When we got to the floor our room was located on (3rd) we noticed the carpets were extremely dirty - as if they have not been vaccumed for some time. Our room was dusty and the floors were just as dirty - we accidently dropped the top of the ice bucket on the floor and when we picked it up there were long dark hairs all over the white part. Thank goodness the bedding was clean as we would have probably left the room with our baggage. I have to say the breakfast is great - one of the best comp. breakfasts that hotels offer! Also the young lady that was serving the breakfast was really nice - however on two occasions she was witness going outside for a cigarette and upon returning she did not wash her hands.