Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Clean and nice rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay except the my experience going swimming the water was polar bear cold. I was looking forward to a swim after a long day. It doesn't need to be overly warm just enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Always wary

Posted Sep 26, 2014
You never know what to expect from a hotel, especially with the variegated reviews. The place was clean, smelled nice, the front desk gal was extremely pleasant, and the room was perfect. You should stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great location and comfortable room

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: I like the Bath and Body Works "White Citrus" toiletries. The breakfast choices are extensive and include the famous cinnamon rolls. They're great!
Cons: A couple breakfast items were cold (the cheese omelet and the bacon). Both were well-stocked because the breakfast room was busy, however.
Location: WSU Vancouver is very close, as is Legacy Medical Center.
We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Salmon Creek in Vancouver for one night; choosing it because of its location and past experience with the chain. We weren't disappointed. Even though we arrived at almost 1 a.m., the desk clerk was completely awake, alert, pleasant and efficient. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable and we slept well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beijing

Nice and peaceful place to live

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet,easy to no.5 highway
Cons: The facility is little old
Location: Have tax free dinner in Portland
After few traffic hours from Seattle you will find this quiet place,room is large and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonney lake wa

Very nice

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Staff was very friendly, very clean and up to date rooms. Very nice continental breakfast. Would staff again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

!st time in Vancouver from Vancouver!

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Cons: None
Location: Hidden gem. Restaurants nearby.
Stayed at hotel for a total of 5 days with my family of 4. Our stay was pleasant and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Posted Aug 20, 2014
good value - pleasant staff and nice property - world's slowest elevator but a worthwhile stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
This exceeded my expectations on all counts. Great rooms, comfortable bed, indoor pool, awesome breakfast. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Vancouver WA

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Comparable to most good Holiday Inn Express Hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in Salmon Creek area of Vancouver, WA.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Good location with easy access to freeway. Hotel is in good condition and is on par with any of the better holiday Inn express hotels. Also offers a decent hot breakfast.