Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Feels like home away from home

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel staff treated us like family and went above and beyond to accommodate our every wish!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pleasant, clean, quiet, nice staff, good location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. Vancouver

Great hotel close to shopping and 24 hour gym.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Free dinner! Great for families who don't want to go out every night and hunt down food. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: The pull out sofa bed was not comfortable. Very thin mattress.
Location: movies, food, shopping, gym all very close by.
Only 10 minutes from downtown by car and 3 minutes from big shopping, hotel sat on on freeway, but still quiet. A/C in room wouldn't go below 68 degrees--hopefully that is changed in the warmer months. Excellent breakfast and dinners--both comp, although dinner offered Mon-Thurs only. Staff all friendly and helpful. Pool closed, but we knew that ahead of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Wonderful breakfast, area is great close to many things, easy access to freeways. Nice area for a walk. Rooms nice s big, will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to business needs

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The hotel was close to the two locations that we were traveling for business. Very clean, wonderful staff. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: na
Location: business trip only
Very nice location with friendly staff and good meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom long Beach, Wa

a great place to stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
The people there were really nice and helpful.The room was clean and the entire place was extremely nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln City, Oregon

Needed someplace close to Provident St Vincent Hos

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Very nice hotel, quiet, clean, comfortable. Excellent breakfast buffet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeffreyfrom Seattle, WA

Good amenities, not suited for business travelers

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised the hotel offered breakfast and an evening meal, coupled with an attractive room rate it was a nice find. The only thing holding me back from rating the hotel higher is the internet, it's extremely slow and in major need of an upgrade.