Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Stayed a week for my sons wedding and used it as home base for all our out of town family. It was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place to stay right outside of Portland

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: I liked the quality of the service, room, amenities, and proximity to the city in relation to the affordable price.
Cons: They could offer a complimentary breakfast option that isn't as elaborate as the paid breakfast buffet.
Location: The location is right off of the highway and there were a few places to eat, a 24 hour fitness, and other hotels nearby.
We stayed one night in a king & foldout room. The staff was very nice, helpful, and prompt. The hotel has a small pool and hot tub area, as well as a workout room with a few exercise machines. There was an affordable breakfast buffet ($12 for adults, $7 for children) in the morning with lots of options ranging from pastries, cereals, omelettes, bacon and sausage, waffles, yogurt and fresh fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very comfortable. Staff was awesome! Breakfast was great. Rooms were clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice place, friendly staff, free breakfast, free wifi, free parking, close to the highway, perfect for families and business travelers who are staying for a couple days, I will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland

Too bad it was a smoking room

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Great place except it was a smoking room. They tried to find a nonsmoking room at another Hilton but the area was booked solid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, tx

Very friendly hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
We stayed there for three nights. Very comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Boise, ID

Comfortable, quiet hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Close to the freeway - had everything we needed.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near good restaurants and shopping. Easy on and off the freeway.
We enjoyed our short stay - the room was comfortable, staff friendly, and the kitchen contained all the amenities we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by meena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com