Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

15 minutes from Portland airport

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Newer, clean.
Cons: Carpet in elevator was filthy contrary to everything else in the building.
Location: Airport was fairly close.
More amenities than we needed. Included kitchen, desk, fold out couch. Very neat and clean. Appeared to be a fairly new hotel. Restaurant across the parking lot was terrific!! Great food and lots of it. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place to stay.

Posted May 28, 2015
Beautiful hotel. We loved everything about it. Will recommend it to anyone planning on visiting Maine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
Great hotel, not to far from any destinations. Great for the money you spend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellsworth ME

Comfy beds

Posted May 9, 2015
We stayed only one night but we had a quiet room and a very comfy bed. It was nice having a full kitchen. Breakfast was delicious and had a huge variety of options. There is also a free dinner Monday-Thursday. We were there on a Saturday so we ate at Sebago Brewery next door. Great beers and good apps! We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel located a block from the harbor

Posted Apr 3, 2015
The hotel is an average hotel. The staff was nice enough though they were some what inexperienced in dealing with loud customers. It was an okay stay, but next time I may spluge for an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neftali from Boston ma

Nice place

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Will stay here again

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just a overnight getaway. Room was beautiful and spacious. Pool and hot tub area clean and well kept. Staff polite and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from Ellsworth

Repeat visitor

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Eggs at breakfast tasted like plastic. Everything else was excellent! Bed was very comfortable. My third visit to this hotel and will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YASUYUKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels