Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded our expectations

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Great experience. Exceeded our expectations. Breakfast was excellent. Only issue was that walls are thin so if you have a noisy group in your floor it can ruin your stay. We got lucky and slept great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Sheffield UK

Great suites!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Suites. Kitchenette and living room and breakfast and evening meal included. What more can you ask? Oh and very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Excellent hotel for the money...great service staff, quite, clean room, enjoyed it in every way. Only issue was thermostat was erratic (would not stay at programmed temp). Would stay again and recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Northampton, Ma

Easy & quiet

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although this location is very close to the interstate and the shopping mall it was also very quiet. An easy few minutes car drive to downtown Portland. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Philadelphia

review

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, free breakfast and dinner. And first class meals next door at Sebago Brewing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Exzellent, Homewood Suites einfach toll

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: alles Preis Leistung ist voll o.k.
Cons: nein, alles Bestens, bin mittlerweile Homewood-Fan
Location: wie alle Homewoods, zentrale aber ruhige Lage,
Check in sehr freundlich, Hotelanlage sehr gut und schön, genügend kostenfreie !! Parkplätze vorhanden, Suite toll und sehr sauber, Austattung sehr gut, Service sehr gut, und sehr hilfsbereit, Frühstück sehr sehr gut ( Buffet ), Dinner ( Im Preis included ,Buffet ) sehr gut, äüssserst angenehmer Aufenthalt, nichts zu verbessern !!, sofort wieder,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Bend, WI

Spacious rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This is a nice facility -- great lobby and breakfast area, with very spacious rooms. One drawback was the lack of much furniture; the one couch was rather small. On the plus side, we enjoyed the variety of the hot breakfast and the convenience of a good restaurant (Sebago Brewing Company) right across the parking lot.