Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like Home

Posted Jan 14, 2015
I had a wonderful stay during my business trip. I wish there had more gluten free options for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Southern California

nice stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: I have business in Vancouver and Camas that I travel to several times a year. I just need a quiet place to stay and that is what I got here
Cons: It will be nice when they finish their remodel. Some things such as the fitness center and breakfast area are displaced for this reason.
We booked this hotel after a previous stay at a competing hotel that did not go very well. We were quite happy that this stay went nicely and for less than the other hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family Gathering Site

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Great place for our family group to gather as the suites provide a sitting area with ample seating. The breakfast offered many food choices that fit
Cons: The indoor breakfast seating is often crowded and not enough room for guests during peak times.
The hotel is located near to a family member so we can sleep at the facility and spend time toether without over burdening our host family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
It was a great place to stay, very comfortable! Breakfast was yummy. Loved the late check out time. Only down side was key didn't work on third floor outside door by the stairs by our room.. other then that great stay!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

I usually love Homewood Suites

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The check in was great- really nice front desk person. Our room was noisy, clicking noises, loud AC, refrigerator noises. The battery in our smoke detector chose to go out at around midnight and had to call the front desk, it took two calls after 30 mins of no response. Didn't sleep well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Wa

Very clean!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I'm fairly picky about where I stay and I was throughly impressed! Clean good smelling room and a great breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tylerfrom Seattle

Great Experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved location and the cleanliness of the room. However it had strong cigarette smell in the smoking free room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annfrom Escondido, Ca

Can't wait for an excuse

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wow! Best room ever. Can't wait for an excuse to stay at one longer than just a night. Two comfortable rooms. Quiet, like a condo building. And a full breakfast in the morning. Gotta love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merryfrom Vancouver

More like a resort!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our one night stay...from the quaint homey feel of the lobby to the wonderful breakfast the next morning. The room was more like a little apartment with all you would need to stay a week or more including dishes in the cupboard & a nice size frig. Pool, hot tub & tennis court made it feel like a resort! Very close to Officer's Row & Fort Vancouver, walking distance to some great restaurants, a half a block off the Columbia River. We wish we could have stayed longer!!