Ratings based on 479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Seattle

Portlandia

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was ideal as it was close to to freeway Starbucks and our family in port landis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland

Good place to land for the night.

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I needed a place close by to get away to for a Saturday night and ended up getting a quiet, spacious room on the 3rd floor. Bed was comfy, everything worked just fine and the place was clean and tidy. My one and only small complaint was that the breakfast didn't have any yogurt or protein, like hard boiled eggs or something. Otherwise, this was a good stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Good basic place to stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Waffles! Close to my kid.
Cons: Stronger coffee.
Love the DYI waffles at breakfast in the morning. Coffee could be stronger, but there's a Starbucks right across the street. Helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Good wifi connection which is important to me. Only about 10 minutes out of Portland center by car and there is a bus that stops pretty close to the hotel if you need that. I stay here every time I come to Portland because it's cost effective and close to where my kid is going to college.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Qualicum Beach, BC

Great Accomadation

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for us, very friendly staff, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here 6-7 times. The staff are always pleasant and helpful. I'm always surprised by the poor TV service. Direct TV with only 3 or 4 watchable channels and only if there is no wind. I still continue to stay there in spite of the poor TV service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Roseburg

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here many times. The only thing that I can complain about is the lousy TV service.Only 14 channels and only if no rain or wind. Otherwise it is a great,inexpensive place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Junhuifrom 上海

很好

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
干净整洁 位置不错 接待帅哥态度很好很耐心 性价比高
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like staying inside an old cigarette butt.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This is a very worn out hotel. We should have known that this would be a bad experience when we saw the sign 'PITALITY INN' - the first three letters really described the place! We were given a smoking room on a non-smoking floor and told that there were no options. Right on Capitol highway - this is not the quality of hotel that the Expedia site described. Find another place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
was an ok stay. breakfast wasn't very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dalefrom Tampa, Fl

Hospitality Inn Portland, OR

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great and friendly staff!