Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom p

Acceptablr

Posted May 18, 2015
Lobby was under construction, which was manageable but I should have been warned prior to booking. Bathroom was microscopic. Sink was so small I couldn't wash my face without soaking the entire room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking terrable, room too small for what they cha

Posted May 15, 2015
Not much to tell it was not great room too small, not very comfortable for over priced hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Good location

Posted May 9, 2015
The lobby is under renovation. Hence you will experience no wow factor upon entering. Staff very accommodating however
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful front desk reception

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Everything Portland
Room and location were great! enough, I can't believe you have to write a minimum of characters…Hotel was great, expedia forced reviews not so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Portland

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and neighboring restaurant. If you did not have to you would not need to go anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keijifrom France

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice Location. Rooms are European size and not Americal size, but very comfortable. Art works around the hall ways and lobby is very nice. What I didn't like is they don't serve free breakfast and complimantary coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joanfrom Tiburon, CA

Hotel Lucia, friendly, urban boutique hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
This is my second stay and the staff are always great; adjoining restaurant has a popular happy hour with creative & classic cocktails and a menu of little plates. Also dog-friendly and you can walk to shops and the main town square. Decor features excellent black & white photography on every floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by baderfrom Los angeles

Mediocre

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
decent very small rooms, great breakfast, expensive for level of service, comfort and amenities. I won't be recommending this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
It was nice. The staff was extremely helpful guiding us to places to visit They even have umbrellas to borrow when it is raining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthonyfrom Orange County

Awesome location, very nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Simple weekend getaway in Portland at Hotel Lucia. Location was absolutely perfect, right in downtown. Rooms and hotel were extremely nice and I definitely recommend this hotel. Only small negative was rooms were a bit small but you don't spend much time in the room when your in Portland.