Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Old town

weekend getaway

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Wanted a basic place to stay for NY Eve, after a show intown. Perfect location because our plans were for the mall and surrounding shops on New Year's Day. Clean, comfy, affordable and very gracious staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Augusta, Maine

Good choice for budget hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for what you get. It's a budget hotel so its not fancy. But for $60, we got a king size bed with huge flat screen TV. The indoor pool was nice but cool. The pool room was freezing. The complementary breakfast was good but again, not fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houlton

Pool and shuttle were very nice!

Posted Dec 26, 2014
We stayed one night and used the shuttle to go to and from the Amtrak station. Took a little swim in the pool which was nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Québec, Province de Québec

Super endroit que l'on conseille à 100 %

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Situation, le prix et l'aspect sécuritaire
Cons: Conserver les bas prix...
Location: Old Orchard et Ogunquit sont à proximité de même que les outlets de Freeport et Kittery. Il y a aussi un magnifique casino à Oxfod, à 40 minutes
L'endroit est très bien tenu et sécuritaire. Nous y sommes allés pour la cinquième fois et c'est toujours aussi agréable. De plus, il y a un petit déjeuner que l'on se fait soit même dans une cuisinette commune qui est inclus dans le prix. Je vais retourner au Howard & Johnson de South Portland car pour un inconditionnel du Maine c'est l'endroit idéal. Laurent Audet de Québec