Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom UK

Really Excellent!!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Quiet yet in the centre
Great Location, room and food...what more do you need!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michaelfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

great piece of history Wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: the staff location interior just the overall sense of a charming place to stay that people enjoy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Maritime Inn at central Kennebunkport

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay at this well maintained tiny Inn. One of the nicest we have ever seen. Perfectly located as well. Great breakfast. Diner restaurant with live music. We`ll come again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj.

Nice hotel in center of town.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
good live music Thurs night. Free bicycles on premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom Danvers, MA

Kennebunkport Inn

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: It includes a continental breakfast which is actually a breakfast buffet, with scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, home made pastries, fruit, and more.
Right in the middle of the beautiful downtown area, this is a perfect spot to enjoy the Maine experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Wish we had more time time. Excellent location and wonder place. The bar and food were perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bethfrom Roselle, IL

Wonderful Bed & Breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This B&B is everything you would want in quaintness. It is located on the main road, but towards the end of the street, which makes it a little less hectic. The room was small, but adequate. The breakfast was a simple, but tasty buffet. The staff was very helpful in knowing what to do in the area. Parking was free and so are the bikes. We enjoyed a 3 hour bike ride down the coast at no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom California

Very nice location.

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Very nicely renovated.
Cons: The beds
Location: Shop.
The hotel was nice and it was understood that there was much effort into a renovation. It's interior was very tastefully done and very beautiful. However, we found our room to be very small and we found the bed to be very hard and uncomfortable. With that said, we would still consider staying there again because of it central location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kfrom m

Switched to The Grand Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
We were bumped over to The Grand Hotel. The Kennebunkport Inn was about .5 mi walk away and they had us go there for our included breakfast--not quite as convenient, but also not really a hardship. The Grand Hotel was lovely and clean. We loved the heated tile floor in the bathroom. Only negative was a highly scented product that was used by housekeeping which left a strong overly perfumed odor behind.