Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loves to travel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pleasent 2day stay. Staffs were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Most pet friendly place I have been!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Please see above!
Cons: This was a great place, if I had to improve something he only thing I could think is the carpet in the stairwell appeared slightly warn but good
Location: We were just passing through
From the moment we arrived the staff was great, and the facility was great and very pet friendly. I was traveling with two dogs and not only was there warm cookies for me at the end of the day there were dog treats too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I found the hotel room to be very nice for comfort and spacious for three of us. The room were in need of some work as far as the bathroom trim around the door was deteriorated and missing parts. The breakfast was very surprisingly tasty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Fairly clean rooms. Front desk area is very inviting and clean.
Cons: Fix the ant problem. Other than that the hotel is pretty great.
Location: We didn't get to stay long enough to visit anything nearby :(
Checked in late but, had no problem. Kid at the front desk was friendly. We had ants in our room but, when we informed front desk we were given another clean and bigger room. The front desk clerk was very understanding and pleasant. Shower water was kinda weak but, that's ok. Beds were very comfortable. Bed sheets and pillows were clean. In room fridge and microwave was awesome to have. Breakfast was nice and staff were on the ball to make sure food was stocked quickly and efficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

All good - No complaints

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Close to highways. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Extensive breakfast options.
Cons: Closet door was not on rail. Only there one night so we did not use the closet, so it did not affect our experience.
Location: Location is nice - right off highway. Didn't do much as only there one night, but there is gas station, Burger King, Walgreens ( others) all nearby.
We had a 8 night stay on the west coast and although we only stayed 1 night at this hotel, it was all around the nicest one we stayed at- ironically it was also the least expensive as well. Located conveniently right off the highway, very favorable impression walking into the lobby. From there the staff was pleasant, the rooms were nice the breakfast had many cold/warm food options. Very much worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great location for us

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Location good for us we toured Vancouver, WA & Portland, OR areas. Staff was very friendly & helpful (Kelly, you are super). Room was nice, beds comfy & breakfast good. Will be staying at LaQuinta in Seattle, WA.Ellen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Jun 25, 2014
There is only one small elevator so I took the stairs most of the time. I needed to print out some papers for work, but the computer's software was really out-of-date and was unable to display the Microsoft Word document correctly. I ended up having to go to a FedEx Print store instead. The bathroom door was also a bit inconvenient because it only opened a quarter of the way due to it hitting the toilet. It was like getting in and out of a bathroom stall at the airport. There were also no drawers for clothes nor any stand for suitcases - just a lot of empty space. I just arranged everything on the floor in neat piles. I don't feel that I'm a picky traveler and I see a lot of hotels on the road, but I expected more from La Quinta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lollie from Chewelah, WA

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff were very friendly and accomodating - The location of the hotel was close to the freeway.
Cons: Fix the faucet, get some new sheets and fix the rattly air conditioner.
Location: Not really sure - We were there for a wedding.
We enjoyed our stay at the La Quinta, however we didn't give it the highest rating for a couple of reasons. The bathroom faucet leaked all over the countertop every time you turned the water on in the sink, the air conditioner rattled and was very noisy, and the sheets were very thin, as if they were quite old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Garilynjo

Very Nice!

Posted Jun 18, 2014
I had never been to La Quinta Inn before. It has a beautiful lobby with breakfast with sausage, waffles and eggs! Rooms were very comfortable and updated. I will definately stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Oklahoma

Nice place

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Good location
Rooms clean, staff friendly, breakfast was ok, bed comfy