Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality

Posted Feb 2, 2015
For the price, this hotel provides good quality and a peaceful stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks old and smells old . No carpet in the room

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I didn't sleep well. My room was at the top of the stares. people coming and going stood at the top of the stares and talked. There was a large space under the door. The matress was sub par. I would not recommended this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tacoma wa

Asked for non smoking room and put us in a smoking

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Got put in smoking room u could smell it bad u came out of room smelling like it after being in the room when asked for another room nothing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthewfrom Newport News, Va

Best motel ive stayed at.

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was amazing, i would defiantly stay at the hotel location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Pleasant stay..

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Location close to freeway. Nice area for walking dogs.
Cons: Clean the Dog area more often - pet owners are not cleaning up after their responsibilities. No Handicap parking in front of room made life difficult.
Location: We came for the dog show in Vancouver.
Room was professionally clean. Staff was exceptionally friendly and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tacoma wa

Much better than before

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The rooms r much nicer than my previous stays ...would be nice if they had little shampoos rather than only soap that's why I usually stay at the others but it's much nicer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by helenfrom Reno

quite expensive

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
rented for friends who were stranded after a car accident.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shady

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room was fine. Outside and parking lot was dirty. People talking loud and drinking outside of rooms. Lots of shady people hanging out.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom n

Refund please!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Just bad. Air conditioning didn't work on an 85 degree day. Smelled like well.. Shower hardly worked. Again, bad