Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room for the price!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Surprising quality for the low price.
Cons: Hard to say how to improve the fact that you need to make a u-turn to get to the entry.
Location: Worth looking into dinner at Hudson's Bar and Grill a few miles away - we went there all 3 nights!
A great place to stay close to Clark County event center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Just an overnight stay as we were traveling. Nice place to stop for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seabeck WA

Close to event center at Clark county fairgrounds

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Front desk was pleasant, but I was a bit disappointed that they didn't have vases available. My daughter received flowers as we were leaving (her birthday) so we brought them along to enjoy. Room was clean but the beds were rather hard. Breakfast area could use more space/seating but food was good. Over all I'd say good weekend in Vancuver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great location, sad facilities...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The rooms need a enhancement. It presented itself to be clean, but when your guests are searching for an outlet to plug in a cell phone charge, items may shift during their stay. Staff was friendly, no doubt about it. If the rooms didn't look like something out of the early 90's, I probably would have stayed a second night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Staying Here Again

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Checking out
Cons: See above
Location: Very poor location and access.
Hotel is poorly located. Hard to get into and out of the hotel; hard to safely access any restaurants or other business near hotel without unusual driving actions. Room was poorly maintained, the word "grubby" comes to mind. Room heater/air conditioner was noisy and apparently no long for this world. Staff installed two heavy scented room deodorizers, why is unknown, but combined with heavy carpet "freshening" products netted headache and sinus issues. Made us wonder why such heavy perfuming was used and what is was covering up. At least we didn't suffer flea bites during our stay. Would NOT recommend this place. Only stayed to meet prior commitments. Didn't try the breakfast, only available from 6-9Am. Likewise, check in was late in the day and check out early in the morning. Poor way to do business. Judging by lack of occupants, and in light of our experience, I'd have to guess the motel is near going out of business. Very disappointing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great staff, great rate - what's not to like

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is my second visit. For the price, this is a great choice. Clean, friendly, and well-maintained. At this price you can't expect the Hilton, but they deliver quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White Rock, BC

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Since our arrival, till departure everything was just GREAT. The receptionist was more than just helpful and did go out of his way to let us feel welcome. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good choice!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We stopped here on our drive to the Seattle area. The accommodations were nothing fancy but they were clean and well-maintained for an older hotel. The breakfast was tasty with waffles, eggs and sausage! We'd stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: close to hwy.
Staff is very nice. We met the new owner and she seemed very eager to please.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vannessafrom Portland/Vancouver area

Step up your game if you want 3 stars

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel experience was good. The front desk staff was horrible and did not treat me very well.