Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Great central hotel within minutes of I-5 or I-205

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: more selection and variety on hot foods
Location: 2 min to a lot of restaurants
great hotel within minutes of either north or south at a reasonable rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: The king size bed was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was very good.
The room was more spacious than many rooms we have stayed in. The breakfast was better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

great place, excellent breakfast

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: friendly and accommodating. night clerk was great. we were tired and wanted a quiet room, he looked after us
Cons: bigger hot tub
Location: location was great. easy off and on freeway. safeway and restaurants next door
we were extremely pleased with our stay. quiet and comfortable room. heated pool was a nice surprise. hot tub was a little small, but was a plus. breakfast had everything you need, from eggs, potatoes and sausages to cereal to waffles. it was great. would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to 'park' to be near grandkids

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: see above.
Cons: the cleaniliness of the bathroom sink.
Location: Peet's Coffee is right across the street--delicious lattes.
These rooms are large enough to accomodate any overnight (i.e. grandkid) guests, plus there's a pool and breakfast is included. The best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful room for the price!

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Surprising quality for the low price.
Cons: Hard to say how to improve the fact that you need to make a u-turn to get to the entry.
Location: Worth looking into dinner at Hudson's Bar and Grill a few miles away - we went there all 3 nights!
A great place to stay close to Clark County event center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Just an overnight stay as we were traveling. Nice place to stop for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seabeck WA

Close to event center at Clark county fairgrounds

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Front desk was pleasant, but I was a bit disappointed that they didn't have vases available. My daughter received flowers as we were leaving (her birthday) so we brought them along to enjoy. Room was clean but the beds were rather hard. Breakfast area could use more space/seating but food was good. Over all I'd say good weekend in Vancuver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Great location, sad facilities...

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The rooms need a enhancement. It presented itself to be clean, but when your guests are searching for an outlet to plug in a cell phone charge, items may shift during their stay. Staff was friendly, no doubt about it. If the rooms didn't look like something out of the early 90's, I probably would have stayed a second night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Staying Here Again

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Checking out
Cons: See above
Location: Very poor location and access.
Hotel is poorly located. Hard to get into and out of the hotel; hard to safely access any restaurants or other business near hotel without unusual driving actions. Room was poorly maintained, the word "grubby" comes to mind. Room heater/air conditioner was noisy and apparently no long for this world. Staff installed two heavy scented room deodorizers, why is unknown, but combined with heavy carpet "freshening" products netted headache and sinus issues. Made us wonder why such heavy perfuming was used and what is was covering up. At least we didn't suffer flea bites during our stay. Would NOT recommend this place. Only stayed to meet prior commitments. Didn't try the breakfast, only available from 6-9Am. Likewise, check in was late in the day and check out early in the morning. Poor way to do business. Judging by lack of occupants, and in light of our experience, I'd have to guess the motel is near going out of business. Very disappointing experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for leaving a review. I'd like to apologize for the quality of your stay. We try to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We fell short of our goal when it came to yours and for that, I am truly sorry. I would like to say that we do have housekeeping clean rooms thoroughly every day when they've been in use. We also have an excellent maintenance man. Whenever there's a problem, we address it right away and we do practice preventative maintenance with regular room checks. The air freshener that was left in the room was a definite mistake and I apologize for that. After listening to your and other guests' feedback, we have decided to extend our breakfast until 9:30 am every day. Check-in has also been moved up to 3:00 pm. Thank you, truly, for your helpful feedback and we hope you give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great staff, great rate - what's not to like

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is my second visit. For the price, this is a great choice. Clean, friendly, and well-maintained. At this price you can't expect the Hilton, but they deliver quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Andrew, GM, Hotel Management
Hi Buzz, Thank you for your feedback! We do try to provide the best value for the price and I'm glad you believe that we do that. Thank you for staying with us and for the kind words. We hope to see you again soon.