Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good, clean hotel close to amenities.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: well kept hotel
Cons: Nothing, it was great experience.
Location: The hotel is off the main road, so no traffic noise. Lots of close places to eat. Great location to get to places like the hospital (OHSU) and shops.
Good priced clean room, with nice staff and great parking. Breakfast was good with plenty of clean seating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: hotel interior, carpet.
Location: inside city. good location
room is good, clean. Hotel interior , carpet looks very old. lots of smelling in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Try another hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It's the little things that makes for a quality impression and they were noticeably absent. The breakfast was the worst, the toaster didn't work, one of the two waffle irons was out of order and the lift up lids on all the warming trays were broken and unattached. Won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Its clean
Cons: They need to improve their Wifi, it was slow.
Location: I saw that it was accessible to buses.
It was a nice and comfortable place to stay. However the internet was slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Close to our reason for being in Oregon.
Cons: Breakfast definitely needs to be improved.
We stayed here for 1 night only, hotel was ok, room was clean, bed was pretty comfortable, pillows were uncomfortable, breakfast could be improved.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cold, heater is very cold. No refrigerator , no microwave in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best thing about it was the staff

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, room was average, breakfast could have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Convenient to highway

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Quiet location and a bit hard to find at first. Good variety of foods for complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Chelsy Degman, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here! We look forward to seeing you next time! Chelsy Degman General Manager Quality Inn - Tigard/Portland 503.245.6421
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Just an overnighter

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Needs a small space outside for pets
Location: Didn't go out - too cold.
Nothing special to tell as it was a cold night and didn't go out - just crashed for the night.