Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

big room but small bathroom and no fridge

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: replace toilet seat with clean new one
The room is big with 2 queen beds, but the bathroom is a bit tight and the toilet seat has pink marks that cannot be removed. What was that? If management just take time and replace the toilet seat with clean new ones, I would give higher rating. No fridge in the room, which is inconvenient as we have a cooler that need to be refrigerated. The location is right off HWy99, so it's convenient, many nearby restaurants, gas stations etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Basic breakfast, but clean and close to theater and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good, clean hotel close to amenities.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: well kept hotel
Cons: Nothing, it was great experience.
Location: The hotel is off the main road, so no traffic noise. Lots of close places to eat. Great location to get to places like the hospital (OHSU) and shops.
Good priced clean room, with nice staff and great parking. Breakfast was good with plenty of clean seating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and Ok hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: room
Cons: hotel interior, carpet.
Location: inside city. good location
room is good, clean. Hotel interior , carpet looks very old. lots of smelling in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Try another hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
It's the little things that makes for a quality impression and they were noticeably absent. The breakfast was the worst, the toaster didn't work, one of the two waffle irons was out of order and the lift up lids on all the warming trays were broken and unattached. Won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Nice and comfortable

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Its clean
Cons: They need to improve their Wifi, it was slow.
Location: I saw that it was accessible to buses.
It was a nice and comfortable place to stay. However the internet was slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Close to our reason for being in Oregon.
Cons: Breakfast definitely needs to be improved.
We stayed here for 1 night only, hotel was ok, room was clean, bed was pretty comfortable, pillows were uncomfortable, breakfast could be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
So far it was ok. The receptionist bump us to a lower level room after learning I have a sleeping baby instead of a 4th flr room she got us to 1st flr. The room was ok until the airconditioner stop working but since i was colder outside the room was nice and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Valentine stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good place to stay close to I-5

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
every thing was fine except for breakfast. had minimum choice - cereal, coffee, boiledceggs , muffins. they should have something else for vegetarians. - potatoes or something else.