Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Convenient location and good rates

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and comfortable. It was located just off the freeway but was very quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, or

Not a good stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
They overbooked our room. We reserved a 2 queen bed room. They gave us a 1 queen with a hideabed and $10 off. My wife complained and somehow a 2 queen bed room became available. Wanted a swimming pool and went to the pool and it was nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value. Rooms are nice and bed is comfy. Not all top end but reasonable. Showing some wear outside. Breakfast ends on the dot so don't be late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Sewell from Richland WA

Consistent

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Several stays here, consistently good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by O'Malley from Seattle

Close to wineries

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Close to the Dundee AVA and wineries.
Cons: The "free breakfast" is okay, but we ended up hitting Starbucks every morning for better food.
This hotel/motel is close enough to the wineries (about 30 minutes). Overall, I though the hotel/motel was pretty average. Rooms were decent size and clean, but this isn't a "destination" place...just a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Oregon

Would Book Again

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and staff friendly. Nicole (I think that was her name) at reception was very attentive & professional. Only draw back was the outside pool was horrible, you couldn't see the bottom and itlooked as though you could walk on it yuk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erika from Grants Pass

Not bad for a quick, inexpensive trip to Portland.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to see the Thorns play in Portland and decided downtown Portland was too expensive for a hotel room. Quality Inn in Wilsonville was just right. Rooms were clean, hotel was nice but a little close too the freeway, not a deal breaker though. Free breakfast was decent. My only con was when I took a morning shower the water went from hot to cold, hot to cold, very quickly so it made for an interesting shower!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
shower temp would drastically change while in the shower.