Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom woodburn

Nice hotel overall with good breakfast and wifi

Posted May 25, 2015
Just the water was flowing at less rate in bathroom tub. Everything else was perfect and nice. Nice breakfasts , nice and clean room with microwave and refrigerator in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K Falls, OR

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms, beds were good and breakfast was filling
Cons: Details of customer service when unplanned problems happen
Location: right off of I5 so easy access to go several directions
The rooms are a nice size, beds are good, breakfast was a nice mixture of sausage, eggs, bisquits and gravy, waffles, cereal, fruits, yogurt, etc. The hotel is right next to the freeway so the rooms on that end are noisy. I asked to be moved to the other building the next night which was much better but woke up to no hotwater. When I called to ask they brought me a key to go to a room in the other building, but since they had been full the room they sent me too had just been checked out of and they didnt even pick it up before I got there so that was a little wierd! In my opinion if you are going to send someone to a room thats just been used you should go at least tidy it and make sure all the used towels and products are picked up. Even though housekeeping was not on duty yet, the desk person on duty should be responsible and capable of doing that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
room was ok... hotel itself a little run down, room was clean and clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k, sisters, or

Easy access to the freeway

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hot tub wasn't filled would've liked to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, California

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Every room had a balcony. Very clean and comfortable. Was very happy with my stay and will stay there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass, OR

Business Trip

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Motel was quiet and comfortable. Accommodated our needs, with exception of the coffee & vending machines. The room coffee maker had flakes of who knows what coming out of the water when we tried to brew coffee. Coffee was either not ready in the lobby both mornings by 8am or was cold by then and weak. (Sorry, we are avid coffee drinkers) The vending machines both jammed and did not dispense what was purchased, but probably do not belong to the motel directly. Otherwise the room was clean and decorated decently. It was also very quiet, despite the noisy freeway nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Annefrom Boise

Odd parking

Posted Mar 4, 2015 
Nice Hotel with good staff. The parking lot is a bit odd shaped and felt cramped, but there is plenty of parking. Might be challenging for larger vehicles. Some noise from adjacent units from the the television. Otherwise very much worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Curtisfrom Great Falls

Appealing Unit

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
The table, work table, and sofa appealed to me in the hotel's website picture. Those features of the room lived up to the snapshot. Despite being adjacent to the interstate, the room was quiet. The generous breakfast with hot options added to the quality of the stay for me. The desk clerks were friendly, cheerful, and competent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donaldfrom Utah

Business Trip

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Stayed 2 nights. Room was a little noisy. Tub could be cleaner. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good.