Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K Falls, OR

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms, beds were good and breakfast was filling
Cons: Details of customer service when unplanned problems happen
Location: right off of I5 so easy access to go several directions
The rooms are a nice size, beds are good, breakfast was a nice mixture of sausage, eggs, bisquits and gravy, waffles, cereal, fruits, yogurt, etc. The hotel is right next to the freeway so the rooms on that end are noisy. I asked to be moved to the other building the next night which was much better but woke up to no hotwater. When I called to ask they brought me a key to go to a room in the other building, but since they had been full the room they sent me too had just been checked out of and they didnt even pick it up before I got there so that was a little wierd! In my opinion if you are going to send someone to a room thats just been used you should go at least tidy it and make sure all the used towels and products are picked up. Even though housekeeping was not on duty yet, the desk person on duty should be responsible and capable of doing that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
room was ok... hotel itself a little run down, room was clean and clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k, sisters, or

Easy access to the freeway

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hot tub wasn't filled would've liked to use it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Redding, California

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Every room had a balcony. Very clean and comfortable. Was very happy with my stay and will stay there again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grants Pass, OR

Business Trip

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Motel was quiet and comfortable. Accommodated our needs, with exception of the coffee & vending machines. The room coffee maker had flakes of who knows what coming out of the water when we tried to brew coffee. Coffee was either not ready in the lobby both mornings by 8am or was cold by then and weak. (Sorry, we are avid coffee drinkers) The vending machines both jammed and did not dispense what was purchased, but probably do not belong to the motel directly. Otherwise the room was clean and decorated decently. It was also very quiet, despite the noisy freeway nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff and close to my required area

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Have stayed several times over the last five years and continue to see renovations each time.
Nice park within a couple blocks. Good places to run in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very loud!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable setting
Cons: Better insulation for the rooms
Location: Wilsonville location is right off the highway near lots of family fun center, restaurants, grocery stores, shops, etc.
Walls are very thin, you can hear people outside, hallways, and in their rooms very clearly! Never stayed in a place where I couldn't go to bed because the people next to us were talking about the movie they were watching...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom White City Or

Over night only

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Loved the outdoor setting. Pleased that pets are welcome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decrepit hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Nothing checked-out early
Cons: All
Location: Location was not good.
Cockroaches in the room - Clock unplugged, toilet handle was detached. No outside security on doors. leak in ceiling in the kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
I enjoyed the experience - the room was comfortable, the breakfast was very good, the staff was very friendly and helpful.