Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sid from Millicent

Neat, clean, modern, great service

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Exactly what you would expect from Quest. Will stay there again if required. Staff were very helpful. Very modern & comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Power kept tripping all stay. No tv reception. Staff were unable to fix or offer any alternative.. Won't stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L C from Melbourne

Great rooms

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we booked was the executive room and for just the overnight's stay, it was perfect. Comfy bed, clean room and a no fuss check in/check out! Would definitely stay again next time when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Melbourne

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fantastic, great location just 1 block from main street. Room very clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room & good facilities

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: Mattress was uncomfortable, could feel springs when sleeping. Water flow in the shower was low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DEBBIE from FOREST HILL

PORTLAND QUEST APARTMENTS

Posted May 14, 2013
Pros: THE BALCONY IN OUR ROOM WAS OVERLOOKING THE POOL
Cons: THE LIGHTING VERY POOR
Location: LOCATION VERY GOOD 5 MIN WALK TO TOWN
THE ONLY THING THAT I WASNT HAPPY WITH IS THE LIGHTING. THE BATHROOM LIGHTING WAS VERY POOR AND THAT GOES FOR THE REST OF THE APARTMENT. THERE WAS DOWN LIGHTS, BUT THEY WERE NOT BRIGHT. ALSO VERY WARM IN BEDROOM NEED TO INSTALL OVERHEAD FANS ABOVE BEDS. EVERYTHING ELSE WAS GREAT. THANKS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B & L from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Would go back

Posted Jan 25, 2012
Pros: Very clean, no questionable stains or smells from previous occupants
Cons: Pool is a bit small for size of property. Two families with small children made it very crowded
Location: Very short walk to restaurants and stores in town
We stayed in a deluxe two bedroom apartment. It was perfect for us and our teenager. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, two tv's. Everyone was happy. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. New and clean. We are planning a short visit to Sydney, so hope that property is as nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very modern, brand new, quality furnishings, linen.

Posted Aug 9, 2011
Really new, clean & friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay (great to be able to open the windows.)