Ratings based on 2,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Every experience in all areas was great...super breakfast, too.
Just stayed in the area for (1) evening, but picked a winner in the Ramada Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuck!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Cons: Bulldoze the hotel and start over.
An old, dirty, and smelly experience that should be avoided at all costs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, OR

Older but nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Their shuttle service and vehicle parking package
Cons: More restaurant and lounge service attendance
Location: There isn't anything within walking distance
Our stay was short the evening before before our departure , service in the restaurant and lounge was slow, but shuttle service to the airport the next morning was great; plenty of relaxing time to make our flight. The shuttle service on our return was again a great experience; almost no wait time for trip back to the hotel; however, when we got back the lounge was closed and nothing was available to eat or drink except from a vending machine. Being able to park our vehicle in the hotel parking lot while we were gone was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Friendly & perfectly adequate

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness & helpfulness. Swimming pool, even if I didn't use it! The price. Airport shuttle. Clean room with everything I needed.
Cons: The addition of an elevator!
Location: Close to the airport.
Staff was very friendly & helpful. The main negative was no elevator & my room was on the 2nd floor & the route to my room a little complex & distant from the lobby. The restaurant didn't have much choice. For hotel price, however, it was good. After all, you are probably only sleeping there! I would suggest that the 'no elevator' should have been mentioned on Expedia's fine print...all in all, the overall experience was very positive. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Quality room for a low price

Posted Sep 9, 2014
The room we stayed in was a king. The decor was a little dated but the room was still very comfortable. There was a bar, sink, microwave and refrigerator and a nice, clean, large bathroom. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were very large and bordered on being a pain in the neck - literally.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Front desk personnel were very helpful.
Sauna very loud and not hot enough. Jacuzzi was empty of water. No wake up call. Sports bar closed at 9:00pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Pass, OR

Perfect for the price

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Staff was nice, room was lovely and comfortable at a great price! My only complaint is that we couldn't get to the pool since the card reader wasn't working (there may have been another door though) and Jacuzzi has no water. The fitness center was only three machines, but at that price you get a lot less from other places, so I was still happy. Easy to find and good location. I'd stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Diego

Hotel with no maintainance and no breakfast.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: shuttle service.
Cons: Everything,mostly the maintainance and the front desk guys should take a refresher course in hospitality management.
Location: Location is nearby to airport but all restuarants are not in walkable distance.
I stayed with my family for three nights from 31 Aug - 3 Sep /14.No one will turn up to clean even if you ask for it.They will do at their own fancy.When the issue is reported to the front desk they have the guts to say go find them in the corridors and tell them.Even after finding them in the corridors and informed them,they said they will take care of it,but again without any result.Once again I went to the front desk and told them no one attended to clean my rooms inspite of repeated requests to the cleaning maids and to the people at front desk,it has been a futile exercise.I can definitely say that it is one of the poorly maintained hotel.The only thing that they are doing business is because it is affordable.Never stay in this hotel where there is no hospitality.The worst hotel i have ever been in.Expedia should disassociate with this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

What a huge disappointment!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The shuttle ride in and out was on time and the driver was pleasant.
Cons: A new property.
Location: The Portland Airport.
I have nothing good to relate about this hotel. It was tremendously overpriced and was in poor condition. It was dirty and very worn. There's no elevator. It was just shabby. I would never stay here again and I would never recommend it to anyone else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel with shuttle.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
My room smelled of cigarettes and i had really noisy neighbors and additionally could hear the people above me walking around. Someone in the parking lot was honking their horn for over an hour. So very minimal sleep was had on my end.