Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
This hotel is a great value. The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. The suite had a full kitchen and felt like a studio apartment. The complimentary breakfast was actually very nice with healthy choices. It is convenient to my daughter's college, so I will come stay here often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel Ferguson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Kellyfrom Carmel, CA

Hotel that accepts pets.

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff has been really helpful and professional both times we have stayed there. Breakfast has a lot of choices which is nice.
Cons: Give the whole hotel a face lift. It seriously needs it. From top to bottom. It looks good on the outside but each room needs to be replaced
Location: Trader Joes is within walking distance. Starbucks is a short drive.
My family and I have stayed here twice because we travel with our dog. The first time was April 2014 and the room smelled dirty, musty, old cigarette, water damage stinky. I booked the hotel again because I was hoping it was just a bad first time. Sadly, it was not. The rooms (now two) are worn down, and smell so awful that it hits you every time you walk in the door and I just hate it. This would be my largest complaint. My second one is that the rooms are so worn down that you can hear when people burp or walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Bend Motel

Posted Jun 5, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this motel. The staff was exceptional (especially Natasha!) The gym facility and pool were kept clean and orderly. And the complimentary breakfast was good. I'm not sure if all rooms are equipped with a kitchenette, but it was a bonus for us to have a full-size refrigerator and a cooking top. We made some simple meals in our room (after a few weeks on the road, we were tired of eating out) which was a nice change. We had a great experience during our stay and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregoryfrom Los Angeles

Great Hotel, Super Nice for Long Stays

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was here for about 4 weeks and it was nice to have a larger apartment style hotel room for the time. The hotel staff is friendly and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicolefrom Portland, OR

Excellent hotel, moderate comfort

Posted May 24, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for two nights and stayed in a two room suite. Excellent kitchenette space and awesome space. The mattress could have been a bit more comfortable and the couch was a bit hard. But overall, I would definitely come back. The staff was very nice and they had really good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kuntjoro familyfrom Burnaby, BC

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Literally, the best suite we have ever been so far.... clean, comfy, very hommy. Too bad it was raining so we dont get to use the pool and whirlpool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014
excellent breakfast and room facilities, very friendly hotel staff
3 out of 5
by parkerfrom Williams OR

Uncomfortable and dirty carpets but it was cheep!

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Staff was nice but kinda robotic but that's ok! Breakfast was decent! Rooms were outdated, carpets were dirty and beds uncomfortable! They had square flat pillows! Maid stepped on my daughters iPad leaving a foot print and cracking the edge. I didn't want anyone to get in trouble since it's warranties so I didn't say anything! I did mention in the title or was cheep only $149 a night so really for the price it was fine! You will not find us at any Marriott again though bad reflection on the company.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice but need better beds

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Space for 4 gals/Moms was great. Expedia price really helped to clinch the decision to stay here.
Cons: Mattresses.
Location: We chose this hotel for convenience to lacrosse game locations for our boys. It's right off of Interstate 5 and close to restaurants and shopping.
Really nice accomodations. Great price with Expedia. Clean and spacious. I would prefer hotels to invest in higher quality mattresses. Pull-out sofa beds need to be maintained. I brought a twin sized tempurpedic mattress topper and the pull-out was still quite uncomfortable. This is not unlike many hotels though.