Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Close to the mall!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Loved the breakfast buffet!!! Ate so much did not have to eat lunch!
Location: Close to mall - arena - movie theater - restaurant. Close to the Max so you could easily get downtown.
We stayed here to attend a Trailblazer game. The location was great - with teenagers they could walk to the mall and go ice skating! Close to restaurants!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

nice location, close to many restaurants and shops

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Location!!! Price was reasonable but not terrific.
Cons: Housekeeping. Room not vacuumed and the kitchen not cleaned daily. Also, had major water leak in bathroom where the entire ceiling was raining.
Location: Independent shops and restaurantsd
Room condition was just OK, housekeeping was poor. Had a terrible neighbor above me who made noise throughout the night. Not sure what was going on up there, but there were terrible noises - as if there was a dance party or something...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Spacious, clean room with an equipped kitchen. The only drawback is there is no elevator. The staff is friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Auburn, WA

Good hotel experience

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good, nice front desk personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debbiefrom Oregon

Met our needs

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would have been nice to have the sofa bed made with clean sheets on it. Sheets were in closet and wasn't even sure they were clean because of the way they were shoved in the bag. Found hair on blanket. Gross
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, CA

Expensive unless you really need a full suite

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Size of the suite
Cons: Sound proofing;
Location: Close to the Lloyd Center and Convention Center
The suite would be OK for an extended stay, but it had a King bed and a sofa bed - we would have preferred two full beds. Noise from suite above was quite loud (just people walking about etc). When sofa bed was made up there was nowhere to sit to read or watch TV. Overall we felt the price per night was expensive given what we needed was not a full suite with kitchen etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. Unfortunately we do not have any suites that have 2 queen beds, but we do offer suites that have a king bed or a queen bed with a pull out sofa. I do understand that will take space out of the room when it is set up though. A room type that we have that may work for an upcoming stay with us would be our two bedroom bi-level loft. It contains a king bed in the upstairs loft, queen bed in a bedroom downstairs and a pull out sofa-bed in the living room. It does also have the fully equipped kitchen as well. They are also all located on the third floor, which is our top floor, and it would definitely help with the noise. I hope you come stay with us again and if that room is too large we can always help accommodate with a top floor room.