Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Swansea

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful room in a great area. Facilities and staff first class. Breakfast were excellent too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Out of the main action.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great everything except location. Long walk to water front.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Get control

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed for a weekend and there were kids running all over the hotel called to complain but it never stopped. Kids running up and down hallways and up and down elevators. We took a weekend away from our 4 kids not to be dealing with more I have stayed once before and may never do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: maybe more pillows for the pullout bed would be nice--
Clean, friendly, convenient and a great value! Wonderful full breakfast too- something for everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Levant ME

Great facility right on the waters edge.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the hot tub and pool along with the free breakfast.
Cons: The lack of parking made it difficult to get checked in.
Location: Right in the fun filled Old Port, close to everything.
Very pleased with our stay. The suite was much larger then we expected and very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kent from Norwich, CT

Great choice

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, good breakfast, excellent room. Mattress not as comfortable as we would have liked. Would recommend the hotel and stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CT

Great staff, spacious rooms and nice location.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nicely furnished rooms, clean and modern. Good value - highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl from Vermont

Wonderful

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Top shelf facility Great staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dobbs Ferry, NY

Nice hotel I would stay again! Polite staff!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I asked for harbor view and had a view that was blocked my the VA Clinic! But other than that decent place to stay! Walking distance to all many restaurants