Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, SC

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Great location? Great restaurants, tourists sites all within easy walking distance. Very friendly and courteous staff. Rooms were large, clean and spacious. E Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Can't Wait To Go Back

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I came up here for our anniversary. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel location was excellent. Close to all the sights and great restaurants. We were able to walk a lot of places. We stayed in a one bedroom suite. It was clean and very comfortable. This will be our go to hotel whenever we visit Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellenfrom El Paso

Comfortable visit

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suites are comfortable, service is excellent, everything works correctly. It's a short walk to the waterfront sites and businesses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maynard, MA

Very clean and easy checkin

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and very quiet
Location: Shipyard Brewery is right next door and the Maine Narrow Gauge Railroad Museum is also closeby
The hotel was very easy to find and the check in was seamless. The room had a nice kitchen but we were only staying for one night so we never got to use it. The bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable with ample pillows. When we booked the hotel, we knew it wasn't as close to some of the downtown restaurants and shops, but we still liked it. It was very quiet and we never heard any of the other guests there. I would recommend for a longer stay since it has the kitchen. If you want to be in the middle of downtown, you might want to find a hotel closer to the waterfront attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful view on sea side.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all no complaints at all. Great location, beautiful view although extra cost for seaview, but worth it for us. Clean, comfortable rooms. The only downside for us and some may think this is small, is the coffee is horrible! Suggest a new brand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel... Great spot... Only problem the harbor is loud at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maryfrom NH

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great continental breakfast and free coffee 24/7!