Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orchard, WA

We enjoyed being a guest at the Residence Inn.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The attention to detail was above and beyond
Cons: I don't see any deficiencies, it was all A-OK!
Location: The location for the business trip was within 6 miles of the hotel and right on the same blvd. Martin Luther King Blvd.
The room was clean, fresh, and spacious... plus the added benefit of a hot breakfast. Very will done Marriott! And thanks to Expedia for finding this accommodation for our stay in Portland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great hotel, close to shopping

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, friendly and convenient
Cons: More comfortable sofa bed, better pickle balls and food
Location: Shopping, biking
Very roomy, great pickle ball court, staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice placeto stay..you get some noise from the freeway but, that's no big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Southern Oregon

Great place to stay with your family

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Loved the cleanliness and the great options for the breakfast buffet!
We really enjoyed our stay at this particular Marriott. We got a two bedroom suite with a kitchen and living room. Great staff, super clean facility and my girls loved the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Full service, free parking, easily accessible.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Portland, Hayden Island shopping, Columbia River
Excellent breakfast, very clean, modern hotel and well organized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
My experience was great! We had enough room for everyone it's a good place for a group of people to stay overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A L Morales

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great for Expo events.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Price was good, liked the breakfast, very close to Expo Center.
Cons: bed was a little soft.
Location: Hard to find if you don't know the area. One exit from Jantzen Beach. I-5 is very congested here.
Enjoyed having a suite at a room price. we were only their one night. First floor room was quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hoang Nguyen

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com