Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Whren I went in, the room was not ready.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
It was not good. Bedsheets were not placed well. Room was not ready although I came 2 hours after standard checkin time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kirkland, wa

Gross and outdated

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Non-smoking room reeked of smoke. Old TVs with maybe 10 poor quality channels. Strip club in the same parking lot. If you can find another spot, I would recommend looking elsewhere. I won't be staying here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Cons: Better house maids
Location: Its about ten minutes to town
This hotel was the most disgusting ive ever stayed in. The covers had burn holes, pillows were so flat and used. They dont vacuum very well, we found cigarette's under the bed. Its located right next to the freeway and a strip club. We heard cars and people all night. There continental breakfast is pastries and fruit. Not worth the money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey BC

Over 5'10"? Opt for a bath

Posted Aug 14, 2014
For the price to location, awesome venue. Staff were friendly and always helpful. Literally the only draw back were the shower heads set at 5'8". I'm not tall at all, 5'10" and the shower was hitting me right in the chest. LOL.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Okay hotel walking distance to MAX Line.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Bed very comfortable, Walking distance to light rail - 10 - 20 minutes to downtown Portland.
Cons: Light over sink and bathroom fan not working. Refrigerator froze everything stored in it.
Location: Walking distance to light rail - 10 - 20 minutes to downtown Portland. No restaurants close. Strip club next door, but no noise.
Okay for price paid, but does not live up to Rodeway Inn standards. Light over sink in bathroom burned out second day - reported but never replaced. Fan out in bathroom - also reported. Refrigerator froze everything stored in it. Air conditioner efficient but very noisy. No restaurants close. Strip club next door, but no noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
We didn't realize this hotel is close to a strip club and the strippers sleep in it ...more like staying up all night making a lot of noise. They bumped on the floor till 5 am. No sleep that night for us... Other than that...the cleanliness is not quite there, nothing has been updated since the 80's.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Hotel staff is incredibly nice, but it is located too far from everything. Facilities are just what I expected for the price I paid...fair enough
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from tx

Ok nothing bad nothing good

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Price
Ok nothing bad nothing good clean enuff, bed good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Old, rundown. Bread for breakfast. Garbage all over by doors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013