Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland Oregon

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Was only 1 night would go there again. Wish I would have had time to go in the pool and hot tub.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom y

Never ever again

Posted Sep 14, 2014
So icky, couldn't wait to leave. Woman running the desk was pleasant. Other quests were scary. Room was old and dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
service was very poor. Rooms were not very clean and Hotel was very run down. the shower head sprayed more water on the wall and behind than it did coming out the front. We were told maintenance would have to look at it at a later date they would put it on a list... Overall , poor hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Spokane

best rodeway i have stayed at

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The value was great for the price paid. I stayed 3 nights . Each day my room was cleaned very nicely. It was very quiet my entire stay and there are fast food and sit down restaurants very close by. I will definitely be going back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Oregon

Not a bad place to stay value vs quality

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a bad place. Friendly service, air conditioned rooms, indoor pool, close to the airport & other business's. Right off the highway. For the price, this is a great place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Bremerton, WA

Fair value for the room.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was as represented. Was clean, service was friendly, Only complaint was the loud noise of water running late at night and very early in the morning. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by terry hofmannfrom motel6 gresham

close to church and freinds

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was better then nothing
1 out of 5
Recommended
by ed

sucked

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
horrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Don D.from Shoreline, WA

Tired, needs updating

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked at last minute. Rooms comfortable but very worn. Non-smoking room smelled of smoke, and room amenities very worn (out) and in need of updating. Continental breakfast supplies ran out before the 9am deadline, and no one was available to replenish. But if you need basic lodging in the Gresham area, this will suffice.