Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all around!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
It was great all around, not a single complaint! We loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Great weekend stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet, close to food and fuel.
Cons: Nope
Location: Lots of resturaunts close by.
The hotel was very clean and up to date. Staff was great on check in and check out. Luggage carts easily accessible for use. Room was big and nice for storing and sorting my gear for the weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita from USA

Great Hotel, Like New

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great location close to baseball complex (we were there for a tournament) and food options like restaurants and stores. The room was very comfortable although the king sized bed was a little firm for my taste (but this is a personal preference...and my back was just fine in the morning). My nephew slept on the pullout bed and he had no complaints. The breakfast had a good selection. Overall a great stay and I definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Always a good place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Always a good service, clean rooms and good breakfast at Springhill Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: This is located in a shopping area, so there are stores and such nearby.
A little on the pricy side, and the pool is quite small. However, our room was pretty quiet (we stayed on the top floor), and breakfast was a bit better than many -- had eggs and sausage or other breakfast meat, along with two waffle makers. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue, wa

Posted Apr 20, 2015
visiting the Oregon coast for a long weekend and we needed a place for the night after a long drive. This was a great find in a quiet neighborhood near lots of eats and finds. Even a Starbucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PORTLAND

GET AWAY

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: COMFORTABLE BED
Cons: NOTHING
HOTEL WAS VERY NICE, GOOD LOCATION, NEAR LOTS OF PLACES TO EAT AND GROCERY STORE.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It was an OK place but I would not stay again.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
For the price I expected more but instead I got 3 star accommodations. Good location. Close to shopping, groceries and restaurants which was a plus. The room was not as expected. The bed was stiff and the decor was bland. I would not stay here again with my family if I had a choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Bend Oregon

Good and clean

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, the pool was good the children enjoyed that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeannie from From Hillsboro

Just one night.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We only stayed 1 night, but it was very pleasant. We had the pool and hot tub all to ourselves...very nice. Everything was clean and well taken care of. Staff was very pleasant. The SpringHill Suites is conveniently, perhaps too conveniently, located near lots of restaurants and shopping options. I didn't like the way it was so closely surrounded by fast food establishments and small businesses. But it was one of the few hotels in the area that had a pool and hot tub and a great rating. We loved the modern decor and colors.