Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Breakfast was not good at all will go out to IHOP next time for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Logan from Idaho

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great facility. New, crisp and clean. Great service and location. Close to lots of restaurants and shopping. Would definitely book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: clean & location to business trip locations
Cons: use this as a standard for other springhill suites in the chain. clone the staff to those locations.
Location: shopping, restaurants, close to Beaverton and easy access to business trip locations.
courteous and helpful staff. very clean hotel. good complimentary breakfast variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristin from Seattle

Clean and Modern; Great stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is fresh, clean and up-to-date. Room is spacious. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall ok experience but could be better

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: cleanness, friendly front desk, pool, location
Cons: insulation, noise control
The staff was great, they are welcoming and helpful. The pool was good and room was clean. Basically it was all good until the garbage truck woke all of us up at 6:30 in the morning. The wall is so thin that you could hear it right besides your ears. Basically we didn't get enough sleep. As much as I like the place, that was the turn-me-down part. I am not sure if I would stay there again. Of all the Marriots places that I stayed this is the only one that I have that uncertain if coming back feeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014
Not impressed. The room leftt much to be desired. It wasn't particularly clean and felt cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenjoy from Sacramento, CA

Need more time to enjoy all facilities next time!

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Staff at this hotel were extremely friendly and helpful in making our stay enjoyable, especially for my pre-schooler. Toni was the best! This hotel undoubtedly had the best options for a "free" breakfast I've encountered (waffle maker on weekend; yum!). I only wish we'd stayed longer so I would have had a chance to use the pool and gym! Next time... ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com