Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice hotel , wish it had a bar

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We stayed there because were Marriott fans . It was very well located and it was fun things to do around town so we five it a thumbs up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joanfrom Parker, CO

Look no further in Vancouver

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We rented two suites -one king and one queen. We were very pleased with the accommodations, especially the separate sitting room/sleeper sofa with kitchenette (a lot of competitors have the sleeper sofa sitting right next to the beds with no privacy). The pillow-top beds were ultra comfy and the bedding exceptional and spotless. The bathroom vanity was a little small for more than one party, and the closet was difficult for all occupants to reach. The hot breakfast was outstanding and attended to nicely by staff. The lobby was comfortable and offered a nice place for casual meetings and business transactions. Having a snack shop and free coffee available 24/7 was a bonus. Although we did not swim, the pool seemed very nice and clean. Our stay was made most pleasant by Bree at the front desk. She was helpful, sweet, happy and always eager to share a laugh or two with us. She truly felt like one of the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Leavenworth

Very positive experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed over the Christmas-New Year's break. Quiet and clean room. Every person we met affiliated with the hotel was without exception friendly, welcoming and helpful. We'll be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our destination

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is great. Like most hotels the door wasn't sound proof, but the hall noise bothered us only once. The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeaninefrom Cottonwood Heights

Love this place

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect as always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went like clockwork.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly, reasonable and accommodating!
We were in the area for our daughter's wedding. We had 6 rooms. Some guests coming and going and overlapping. The staff was very accommodating.We highly recommend this hotel!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by garyfrom Bay Area

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice but furinture was not very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariefrom Vancouver

Exceptional service!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went on a trip own to the Portland area over the long weekend and arrived very late approx 1:30 am Saturday morning. We knew our reservations at Springhill were for Saturday night and thought maybe the hotel might have an extra room for us to stay a day early. Unfortunately the young lady at the desk said that they were all booked that evening due to a event that weekend in the surrounding area. My family and I decided to just rest up in our vehicle in the parking lot until the morning. At about 5:30am, Nikki noticed that we were still there and offered us room that was made available due to a no show. She checked us in early for Sat. Nikki was very sweet and very attentive to have thought of us that early morning. She went over and above her call of duty. Thanks Nikki. For that we will definitely be a returning customer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: locality, safe, quiet.
Cons: noise from rooms, and cleanliness.
Hotel experience was pleasing, liked the distribution of the rooms. At times there was some noise from upstairs (at night). Breakfast could be better and served 1/2 hour earlier. The hotel is very convenient and well located.