Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Nice hotel , wish it had a bar

Posted Jan 20, 2015
We stayed there because were Marriott fans . It was very well located and it was fun things to do around town so we five it a thumbs up
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our destination

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay very much. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is great. Like most hotels the door wasn't sound proof, but the hall noise bothered us only once. The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeaninefrom Cottonwood Heights

Love this place

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect as always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went like clockwork.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Very clean, friendly, reasonable and accommodating!
We were in the area for our daughter's wedding. We had 6 rooms. Some guests coming and going and overlapping. The staff was very accommodating.We highly recommend this hotel!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by garyfrom Bay Area

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice but furinture was not very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariefrom Vancouver

Exceptional service!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went on a trip own to the Portland area over the long weekend and arrived very late approx 1:30 am Saturday morning. We knew our reservations at Springhill were for Saturday night and thought maybe the hotel might have an extra room for us to stay a day early. Unfortunately the young lady at the desk said that they were all booked that evening due to a event that weekend in the surrounding area. My family and I decided to just rest up in our vehicle in the parking lot until the morning. At about 5:30am, Nikki noticed that we were still there and offered us room that was made available due to a no show. She checked us in early for Sat. Nikki was very sweet and very attentive to have thought of us that early morning. She went over and above her call of duty. Thanks Nikki. For that we will definitely be a returning customer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: locality, safe, quiet.
Cons: noise from rooms, and cleanliness.
Hotel experience was pleasing, liked the distribution of the rooms. At times there was some noise from upstairs (at night). Breakfast could be better and served 1/2 hour earlier. The hotel is very convenient and well located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Vernon, Wa

Great Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 4, 2014
As usual I had a very comfortable stay, as usual. Excellent service. The breakfast very substantial and varied. I slept wonderful and watched a little HBO on their 42 inch tv. Lots of restaurants to choose from near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Olympia, WA

Nice Hotel conviently located

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were checked in quickly by the friendly front desk staff. Our room ended up being right around the corner from the elevator but it was not overly noisy. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. When we first arrived the room was quite cool but I awoke at 3 A.M. because the room had become very stuffy. We checked the thermostat and it was not working at all. We elected not to phone the desk staff as it was so late and we didn't feel like staying up to have staff come up to look at it. So ensure your thermostat is working before heading to bed! Other than this detail the room was quite comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com