Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen scotland

lovely hotel in walking distance to the mall.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
friendly staff great hotel for families with older children we had a two bedroomed suite with two bedroom two bathrooms a living room and kitchen ideal for our needs. Breakfast greats made our own waffles. Would definagtely stay again. Thank you to all staff couldn't fault them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great place to travel with kids!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: comfortable king bed. Very clean. Great breakfast!
Cons: the hide-a-bed was very uncomfortable.
The hotel is a clean, comforatable place to stay with kids or another couple. The breakfast is first rate. The outdoor pool was nice, warm and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good location. Comfortable.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Close to the Mall, other shopping and Interstate to get to anywhere else. We stayed for 6 days. Almost all staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice to enjoy a warm breakfast every morning. Two dryers quit working so drying my clothes was a bit challenging. (I talked to the repairman and they were trying to get them fixed as soon as possible.) The fitness room was helpful to keep my energy level up on vacation. The garden and fish pond were peaceful and pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

Nice surprise.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
My wife & I stayed for three days at the end of August 2014. Mimi, the front desk lady, was very friendly and efficient. The room was beyond our expectation for the price we paid through Expedia. It was extremely clean, quiet, well thought out, with kitchenette, and seating area. There was a nice pool, hot tub & basketball court. The free breakfast every morning was really good with something for everybody's taste. Parking was very convenient to our second floor room. Mimi was also very helpful in finding us a nice riverfront restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, TX

good locale to see Vancouver / Portland

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Good healthy breakfast, nice well equipped rooms friendly staff.
Location: Easy to get on 205 , Portland Zoo is worth the trip,Powell's bookstore in downtown Portland is amazing, eat a meal down by the marina watch the boats
We spent several days touring the area liked coming back to the patio / pool and well equipped rooms after busy days. Location is easy to get two and away from hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Great place to hole up!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, services, food, location. Especially location. It was central to Portland, Mt. St. Helens, and the Columbia River Gorge.
Cons: Keep unescorted kids away from the pool and hot tub.
Location: Portland Saturday Market, Columbia River Gorge, Cannon Beach, Salty's, Beacon rock, and a lot more to boot.
The place was clean, the staff was friendly, the food was great. We caught a pizza night in the lobby, and the daily breakfasts were awesome. I like how conscious they are of their footprint, with just the right balance in their housecleaning services. Our only complaint was that a lot of parents were just turning their kids loose in the pool area. It would have been nice if the staff reminded them of the rules. I finally said something to one family who was letting their kids ruin the hot tub for my wife and I.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great room... Bf and gym could be better

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Loved the free breakfest they offered which saved us some money. The room was well laid out. We didn't stay in the area much otherwise we would if made more use if the kitchen. Parking was a bit of an issue but they did have enough spaces (barely).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

It's the first time we have stay in a Stay Bridge

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Everything about our stay was great. Room was very clean, breakfast was really good. Great coffee. Very friendly staff. Very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality place

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Wonderful suites, very comfortable stay. Everything u want in a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bismarck,ND

Nice hotel near downtown, quite, comfortable.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Stayed three nights,was very pleased with everything.