Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Wir hatten eine tolle Suite mit großer Wohnküche. Das Frühstück war toll. Sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A nice heaven to have to come to for the night

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Visiting a very ill family member at near buy hospital. Staybridge has always taken great care of me every time I come down for a visit. I have been coming down here for about two years. I love this place to come back to each night after a hard day. I feel safe and relaxed. And they really care if you need any extra support during your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Our Little Getawy

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, the atmosphere of the lobby of the hotel, the staff was very knowledgeable and friendly and the amenities.
Cons: The pillows we thought were to fluffy.
Location: The location is perfect just off 500 and was near by great shopping and restaurants.
My friend and I stayed at this hotel, was our first experience at this hotel. Everything was fantastic, from the coziness of our room to the nice breakfast awaiting for us in the morning. We both agreed that we would stay at the hotel again and even give the one in Portland, Oregon a try. It was centrally located with in walking distance to the mall that was close by, if you don't mind a nice walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Book it!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything. Great value.
Cons: Free beer.
Met all of our expectations, will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an average hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
I'm surprised that this facility was rated at 4+ stars. I found it to be just an average hotel. We were placed in a handicap accessible room which is ok but Id rather keep those open for guests who require them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Loved it!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Oh, boy, I hope I get everyone's name right. Mimi checked me in, she was so nice, explained all the amenities to me. When I had to get anew key card, she asked which room I was in, I guess I answered a little too loud, because she told me to"Sh . . . You have to be careful about people listening." She was concerned for my safety. Since I was a female traveling alone, I appreciated it. A lot. The young lady, Katherine? Who ran the morning breakfast, was very nice, very attentive and concerned that all guests had what they needed. She really took ownership of her job, and I was impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Lake Ki, WA

you're welcome to stay awhile

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: value, staff, location
Cons: staff was very friendly, but a bit understaffed.
Location: semi secluded urban sprawl, not much traffic, easy enough to access with a GPS, nice place for a walk on the concrete. Not much around it for better..
a welcoming atmosphere. perhaps because some guests are temporary residents for a few weeks or months due to work projects or relocation. I was only there two nights, but felt at home. friendly staff contributes to enjoyable breakfasts & happy hours. big rooms, away from traffic, no upcharges for wifi or parking. I like it. Have a cup of coffee in the cozy common area and meet people. We all have some good stories ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickie from Jacksonville

Clean/Quiet/close to PDX.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Staybridge in vancouver/portland. Emily was very helpful in finding a facility to drop off recycling material near the hotel. She also help with finding restaraunts that were nearby.PDX is very close. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was an expanded/hot one. Breakfast attendant was friendly and helpful too, but I didn't get her name.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph from Nampa, ID

Great room, mediocre service

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were surprised at the amenities and room provided given what we paid....two large comfortable rooms and a decent living space in between with a fully functional kitchen. The free dinner and breakfast were a bit disappointing, but we made up for it by exploring the great food Portland has to offer. Room service did not come clean up even when we asked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eden from seattle

nice place

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was awfull Hot tub closed at ten pm Bummer Room and hotel nice and clean Staff nice