Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Location: Nice location, close to market and restaurant.
It's nice place to stay. We have breakfast at 6:30 AM, it's a good thing to start a long day trip, then come back at the restaurants near by. It's very convenient place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

quick trip

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: clean spacious room
Cons: the staff didn't wear shoes
Location: close to the airport
it was pleasant. 10 different pizza places within a mile. close to stores and gas stations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stinky and smelly!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Stinky room. Awful smell! Small room, no screen on window, trash dumped on property, fitness center non existent, scarey area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hard to find

Posted Sep 22, 2014
The check in person was not helpful at all. He made it seem like we were disturbing him from what he was doing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard experience

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Comfortable room and large breakfast area. Would stay at again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was well stocked.
Ok hotel, clean room, what we needed for a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so hotel in so so area

Posted Aug 17, 2014
When booking on line you have no idea what kind of area the hotel is in if you don't know the city. This hotel is in a sketchie neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boonville, MO

More than expected.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: the room was wonderful, the price was right and the staff helpful and friendly.
Cons: the sink in the king suite didn't have a sink stopper - it was broken.
I chose this motel for the cost and location to the wedding we were attending. I read the reviews saw a lot of negative, but I'm telling you that the motel has done wonders for addressing these negative reviews. The room was immaculate, the size (king suite) was amazing and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. It was easy to get to. I had absolutely no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not bad, not great

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent stay. Our television reception was terrible, we had to fuss with the cable connections to be able to watch half of the channels listed on our guide sheet. Breakfast was lame but not horrible. Location was fine, we were just there for an overnight stay after watching the fireworks in Portland. If we had stayed longer than one night I think we would have looked elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com