Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carolynne from portland

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fine for overnight before flying out.shuttle driver was awesome. Breakfast not good.location great for airport but nothing else is easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al from Texas

Nice remodel

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms here certainly have changed. More modern, better TV... It's a pretty nice room. Great shuttle drivers. Wish there was a breakfast, but overall, pretty good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
They also have a parking area where you can leave your car. (costs less than airport parking) I wish that this information was available to me prior to renting. The hotel stay makes the cost of parking less if it is done as a package.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by monster from NYC

Good for just a night

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need a quick night of sleep? This is great - the airport shuttle will take you to and from the location, and the continental breakfast can get you started for the day. The location was under construction, so the downstairs was in rough shape, but the bed was fine, the room was fairly quiet, and it worked for the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from Oklahoma

Close to the airport and free shuttle to airport.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was very nice. Glad there was a guest computer. Glad there was a continental breakfast.
Cons: Guests should bring ear plugs. Noise from airplanes, A/C, and other guests disturbed my sleep.
Location: The Columbia River is very close. Marine Road (or something like that) is a beautiful drive along the river with full view of the river and Mt. Hood.
We spent one night there so that we would be close to the airport for our return trip home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nicely kept rooms, not perfect, but a great price

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room itself was very clean and the bed was comfortable. The hallways had strange smells at times. Housecleaning seemed to have overlooked us (we stayed 2 nights) but the front desk was very prompt in getting us extra towels. I would recommend it as a good low-cost option. Safe, clean and convenient but not at all fancy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy to airport with shuttle

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Staff helpful. Room quiet. Good shower.
Cons: Breakfast typical high carbohydrate fare.
Shuttle driver first contact to motel. He was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Close to PDX airport

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent Motel with great parking extended stay. One Negative no elevators for 2nd & 3rd floors BUT I needed the exercise! Rated very reasonable