Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 2, 2015
View of parking lot, could hear all noises in other rooms and above our room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
My last resort because there where no affordable vacancies due to an event that weekend. The breakfast was the least impressive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Decent for a last minute stay.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Having to suddenly finds room at the last minute, this room did us fine. The look of us even surprised us. But we do have one complaint, the smell! It wasn't like a smoke smell, or a pet smell, but more just of a used smell. Uck.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Generally very nice

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This hotel was very nice for the price we paid, I don't know if I would have been happy if I had to pay full price. The check in was so slow and the lady wasnt explaining why and she didn't try to talk to me while I waited. But, the lady was very pleasant. However, even the supervisor who was standing at the desk beside her wouldn't look up at the guests coming in, they just stared at what they were doing and said hello, not the best customer service, but they were pleasant. We booked a 2 queen (through expedia and working at a hotel I know expedia doesn't always relay correct info and its not a gaurantee), but we were put into a 1 queen. No big deal, I could share a bed with who I was traveling with. Even though I had a service dog, we were obviously put in a pet room (I hope), which had carpet, and you could smell it the minute you walked in. Still very clean, but dog stink is had to cover up on carpet (just get rid of carpet). The free breakfast was a let down, very limited and their coffee was horrible. But, if I wanted to be picky I could have bought breakfast elswhere. And my biggest pet peeve - the bathrooms didn't have towel hangers. So we had to drape them over the shower rod, which is just gross to me because I doubt those ever get cleaned (anywhere). These are all very small things that did not upset me, but for the prices they charge I feel there is room for improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Very nice

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Breakfast should last longer for us older ones and alittle lazy ones!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

空港に近い

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: 立地
空港にも近く、街にも近く、またホテルの周りにコンビニもあるので便利。部屋は暗いけど、大きな写真がどーんってあり、最近の感じを少しは意識してるのかな〜って思います。朝食も普通だったので、全体的にもう少し安くてもいいかも。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: na
Cons: better customer service resond when items are needed
Location: near airport
ask for extra balnkets and pillows the desk never responded even out we went to them on three occasions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Super 8 was about a block from our car rental office, so it was convenient to drop the car off the night before our early flight. The hotel exceeded all our expectations. It was new, clean, comfortable, convenient, and even had breakfast ready before the posted hour, so we were able to grab a piece of fruit and coffee before our flight. We'll definitely stay here again next time we fly in and out of Portland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weird Location and basic hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: conveniently located to the airport
The hotel is sandwiched between the interstate and behind the rental car lot. It was a quick drive to the airport. The hotel room had a funny smell, the cleanliness of the hotel was mediocre. The breakfast included yogurt, boiled egg, toast, two cold cereal and waffles. There is one waffle maker so if there are mutliple people at breakfast you have to wait to make your waffle. There are no bathrooms near the breakfast room and no elevators in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Clean and c comfortable just a little over priced if you need a elevator won't find here