Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
The room was clean, small and cozy with kitchenette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Size and layout of the room
Cons: Better maintenance on general grounds of hotel, rooms more fully stocked with toiletries and hotel information
Hotel is in a nondescript area, general grounds are not not real inviting, and parking is limited. Staff was only intermittently available, but the room itself was spacious and well laid out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
A third world motel. The hole in the ceiling plugged with toilet paper was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jun 25, 2015
It looks kinda older but I thought the room was pretty nice! The kitchen was in almost its own room with a wall dividing the room and the kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
no good!not mach clean.... no comfortable! The owner is not a friendly!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

SO Yucky!

Posted May 24, 2015
Other than being close to a concert venue we were going to, this place has zero redeeming qualities. The lady at the front was very kind and its apparent that her family owns and runs the place. I feel bad writing negative things, but it was literally the worst place I have ever paid to stay. No towels, dirt and debris in the bathtub, people up talking loudly until 4:30 AM. I'm not really a fussy person and have stayed in some pretty gross places to save a buck. I hope the owners can make some improvements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair service for a low price. Close to town.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Rooms and service are in line with the price per night that was paid. The mattress was not very comfortable. There was a reception pboblem with the TV but the staff replaced it with a new TV in which we appreciated.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt from Eugene,Or

dont go here ever !!!!!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Rude foreigners , second time I asked to be let in because my keypod thing didn't work they said I'd be charged 10.00 each time and refused to give a receipt for reimbursement room sucked ,grafitti ,TV sucked remote wouldn't turn TV off and old!tube
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Micheal from Vancouver

it's fun

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
double good this. room cheap, bed aight, better than other options nearby price same. have fun you welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels