Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lindafrom franklin

great

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice Lodge - enjoyed our stay nice breakfast wonderful town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seabrook, NH

Very nice lodge.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Quaint and very reasonable- Staff super friendly.
Location: Great coastline availability for beaches and surfing. We were ther for Parent's w/e for the University of New England.
Very convienant to the University of New England. A nice breakfast included- expanded continental. Very clean and comfortable beds. Sophie at the desk can't be beat- we LOVED her!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Islinfrom Florida

Just what we wanted

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not change anything. Plan to return in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kennebunkport stay

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable motel. Breakfasts very good and plentiful included. Peaceful and quiet location. Need a drive for dinner as Kennebunkport centre not within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Turbats Creek Lodge

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: very close to town, perfect location
very quaint, owner was extremely helpful and nice, rooms are clean and comfy. I LOVE Kennebunkport! Lived here when I was a little girl and it's just how I remember it. This motel is very close to town and I recommend it. Breakfast in the lobby was perfect, just what I needed to start my day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom Hallisfrom St Pete, FL

The lodge at Turbat's Creek

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, great location, pet friendly, wonderful personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville,FL

Quite location with friendly staff near port

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The location might our needs well and the staff were great!
Cons: Would have liked a coffee pot in the room but lobby always had some on hand.
Location: Just a few miles from a good selection of restaurants and gift stores.
Very pleasant stay. Good size room and large bathroom. Plenty of room for our family of three adults. WIFI service worked great. Very helpful and friendly staff with Continental breakfast and coffee available in the lobby. Very short distance from port which was full of life, restaurants, and neat stores but had a warm country feel. We enjoyed sitting the outside at tables and chairs looking at the stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lindafrom maine

no moose

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
sophie was great room was clean littlemusty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurafrom Roma

Ambiente davvero piacevole

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Siamo stati 2 notti in questo Lodge e l'abbiamo trovato piacevolissimo nell'insieme. Camera spaziosa e ben arredata, pulizia impeccabile, la signora alla reception davvero carina! Colazione non pantagruelica ma con prodotti di qualità ed è stato bellissimo poterla fare in tutta calma e finalmente ALL'APERTO, sotto un patio fronte bosco, invece che nelle solite affollatissime stanze degli altri hotel in cui abbiamo soggiornato. Peccato non aver potuto usufruire della piscina per il nostro programma di viaggio serrato. Ci siamo anche accorti troppo tardi che era riscaldata... Hotel consigliatissimo!