Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by george

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by cj

No thank you.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I don't have very high hotel standards, but this place was a dive. The sheets were old and had a funny smell. The place is just old and run down. It is really close to the turnpike (as mentioned in other reviews), but this didn't actually bother me much. I thought the worst part was the service! The lady at the front desk was about as rude as could be :{ I was completely taken back when she started snapping at me right of the bat. I spend the extra bucks on a nicer place if I was you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013
3 out of 5
by Janicefrom Central PA

Very close to interstate!

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Kennebunk and Kennebunkport
Cons: Update the interior of the rooms
This hotel is located right between the interstate and the toll booth. Highway noise! The check-in was interesting because the lady at the counter didn't understand English. I had to write down my name so she could match the reservation. The room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom had no vent fan though, so we needed to open the bathroom window to allow the steam to escape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Bobfrom Maine

Pleasantly surprised.

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
After reading some of the reviews here, I wasn't sure what to expect. I'm glad I took a chance. The room was clean and spacious, the staff friendly, and our stay pleasant. The location was convenient, right next to the turnpike. If your easily disturbed by traffic noise, this wouldn't be the place for you. I'll be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Torifrom Vermont

Affordable alternative

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Slightly below average motel. It was convenient because it was right off the highway but at the same time the highway noise was moderately loud. Some reasonable updating to this motel would be flattering. On a good note there were plenty of towels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JHfrom Boston

Clean, courteous, no frill

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were looking for an inexpensive, yet clean and safe place to spend the night near Kennybunkport and this filled the bill. However, if you're looking for the Four Seaon's this isn't the place for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com