Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by asdf from Cheltenham, Victoria, AU

nice

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: no fuss; just worked
neat, modern, recently renovated, spacious, as advertised; easy to access; would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glenn from Melbourne

Quiet Location

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean, service great, bed comfy and very quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night.Very comfortable, close to all facilities, would stay there again and recommend it to friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
disappointed with spa room as had switch hidden by motel products and not specified in any of motel infromation, was extremely late to be contacting the emergency after hours number. Attitude of man at reception was rude. Overpriced for just a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by keith from Melbourne

Great Location

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Location, Close to shops and amenities and to beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Canada

Great stop!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling on our way from melbourne to adelaide along the great ocean road. This was a perfect stop half way to rest for the night. We arrived after the front desk staff was supposed to close but he kept it open for us. I would recomend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by keith from Melbourne

Nice Loacation, Quiet & Clean

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and neat hotel. Close to all amenities. Well stocked and lots of facilities within the room. Ample parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Melbourne

Great LOcation, Peaceful & Quiet Property

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall was a good experience. Only problem (?) we had was at checkout. Check out time was 10:00am. I requested for 10 mins extension and was refused. I had 2 kids (aged 1 & 3). They were delaying us. Property owner refused to budge on a 10 minute extension. We finally dressed the kids in the car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013