Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Portland trip'n

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Decent hotel for the price. Room was relatively clean but comfortable. Continental breakfast was average. Pool was nice but gym was a joke with machines that didn't work. Overall decent but probably will try someplace else for our next visit to Portlandia....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Larger than expected room, good sound proofing.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: Better quality breakfast.
Seems like a newer hotel. Clean, spacious. Very good soundproofing. Shuttle to airport was a bit of a wait, had to call twice. Breakfast was typical, meaning fake everything (eggs, syrup, creamer).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coeur d Alene, ID

All that we expected!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Bed was extremely comfortable. We stayed between flights for one night and needed to settle in quickly. Room was clean and very quiet which was important to us because we needed to get a good night's sleep before the next morning. Couple of fast food places (MacDonald's and Subway) within short walking distance and a nice sit down restaurant/bar even closer. Mini-mart also. Shuttle service to airport was very convenient as the distance to the airport. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: The shuttle to and from the Airport very convenient and the price was right!!!
The shuttle to and from the Airport very convenient and the price was right!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Posted Feb 18, 2015
There for a family visit. It was a nice place to stay. Parking needs improvement...shouldn't have to park off site!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and Clean stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015
I arrived past midnight and the hotel staff was very welcoming. The shuttle came about 10 minutes after I called and I was in my room within 5 minutes of reaching the hotel. The airport shuttle was reliable and easy to coordinate. My room was comfortable, clean, had a nice TV and a lot of space. A good experience if you need airport transportation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H. California

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Room was Ok , beds not that comfortable. Breakfast in morning so so. Ok for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima Valley

RECENT STAY

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Easy to find and close to the airport.
Cons: Adult swim time (no children under the age of 18)
Location: I was able to shop at Target and Ikea while staying at Comfort Suites
The staff were very pleasant and quick to get us checked-in. My only complaint was the number of adult guests who let their children run in the pool area and jump in & out of the hot tub while other adult guest were trying relax. One father even had a child get hurt and told the staff that the child wasn't doing anything wrong. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Nice hotel, good value

Posted Jan 22, 2015
The room was very clean and a nice variety for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Clean and spacious room, friendly staff, enough parking.