Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big room, but the internet basically didn't work. Others have commented on the friendliness of the staff, but I didn't see anything out of the ordinary. Not the best hotel breakfast I had in Brazil, either, and there was some street noise at the weekend. So overall no major problems (aside from the internet - try to get a room on a low floor if you want a reliable connection), but nothing special either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by masahiro from Serra Esp.Santo

Um hotel Razoavel.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Achei pessimo os canais de TV alem de ser TV a cabo nao tem imagem nitida。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis Fernando from São Paulo

Bom hotel no Centro

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel, localizado no centro de Porto Alegre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo from Brasília

Atende pra quem quer ir ao centro

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
O Hotel fica no centro de Porto Alegre, numa região não muito boa para se hospedar, mas com fácil acesso ao centro da cidade. Se for fazer algo no centro, vale a pena pelo preço e comodidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

very happy with our stay

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
needed to break up a long bus journey so booked one night. we arrived at 830am and were given a room which was great, I went to sleep immediately! it was quiet, good size room with a king bed, blockout drapes and a kitchenette which had 2 plastc cups to drink out of and nothing else. The kitchen was the only disappointment. Several english speaking movie channels which were great, so we relaxed alot. The wifi didnt seem to work on our floor, but you could connect to another floor with no problem. It was at its fastest in the lobby, and the chairs were so comfortable to sit in! The breakfast was a stand out, and we agreed the best breakfast so far on our two month south american voyage. Although no english was spoken, the staff were all really happy with big smiles on their faces.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florianópolis

Hotel bem localizado no centro.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Localização.
Cons: O café da manhã poderia ser melhor.
Location: Localizado no centro.
A estadia foi tranquila. É um hotel razoável e bem localizado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabricio from Colinas/RS

Razoável

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia de apenas 1 dia, mas tempo suficiente para avaliar que o atendimento de recepção deve ser melhorado; o serviço de camareira foi excepcional, muito prestativa; café-da-manhã é razoável; estacionamento caro e não permitem acessar com os hóspedes, fazendo todos desembarcarem na rua em frente ao hotel, sem segurança; localização central, mas o vizinho de porta do hotel é um barzinho/botequim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio Carlos Porcé from Valinhos SP

Ótimo

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Sou um habitue deste hotel e é minha referência em Porto Alegre. Gostaria de agradecer a costumeira atenção do Ismael, Mara,Josué e do Jarbas. Parabéns ao Sidnei pela equipe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from Buenos Aires

Muy bueno, salvo los 110 V de tensión eléctrica.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Muy satisfecho con las instalaciones, limpieza y servicio. Los aspectos a mencionar son: la poca capacidad del estacionamiento que convendría asegurarse antes si hay lugar y, para los argentinos como yo, no poder utilizar notebook o cualquier equipo electrónico porque la tensión es de 110 V.