Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ismaelfrom Estrela

Boa relação custo-benefício

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
A estadia foi muito boa. O hotel embora seja em um predio mto velho, ainda com carpete, está sendo reformado em alguns andares e isso demonstra preocupação com os futuros clientes. O atendimento foi muito bom tbm e a localização é perfeita para quem tem compromissos no centro de poa.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

deixou a desejar em;

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Necessita de maior disponibilidade de tomadas no quarto para carregar celular, note e tablet. Ficou a desejar o pedido de secador de cabelo, pois há somente um e tem de se 'disputar' entre os hóspedes. essa situação foi ímpar para mim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lilianfrom ?

Boa localização

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Minha estadia se deu por pouco tempo pois cheguei as 2 e meia da manhã e sai as 9 e meia. Mesmo assim, pude usufruir de uma cama confortável e limpa, banho agradável e quente e um bom café da manhã. Além disso, a distância da Estação Mercado, do metrô, me facilitou a mobilidade, já que precisei ir a uma cidade vizinha.Não posso deixar de registrar o ótimo atendimento prestado pelo recepcionista, na minha chegada, apesar de ser um horário tardio.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavofrom Salvador

Não Recomendo!!!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Não recomendo!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luizfrom Centro

Localização é o que vale

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
O Hotel é antigo e precisa de uma reforma. O banheiro tinha uma gambiarra de um fio exposto para ter luz no espelho. O lençol estava sujo e com rasgos. O ar condicionado funcionou no primeiro dia, mas depois parou. É um hotel simples, não vale o preço que cobram, o bom é a sua localização central.
1 out of 5
by Pierrefrom Vancouver, BC

dreadful customer service

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: the breakfast was included and offered a wide choice of food. Although the orange juice tasted like anything but fresh squeezed orange.
Cons: dreadful customer service.
Location: location is ok, close to a mall with buses passing closeby.
This is a nice looking hotel, but it's only in appearance, the staff and management have no sense of customer service whatsoever. We booked 2 rooms at 2 different rates, god knows what we did exactly, but the management did not even try to repair this mistake. Second, there is a valet parking service available. Nobody has ever mentionned any charge for that, except when we checked out. Bad surprise, we had to pay a mean $17 per day, when we had already overpayed $250 reais for one room because of the booking rate issue. In the room we had, there was a cigarette butt forgotten by the previous guest on the shower door rail. Gross.. Finally, the decoration of the room and the furniture was very blunt. It very much looks like a hospital room. Very different from the fancy front desk area that they show on all picturees. Overall, we are very dispointed and disguted with this hotel, and will not stay there again. We of course don't recommend it to anyone. We stayed in Porto Alegre before, and are likely to go there again. And there are more affordable and friendlier options out there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage,sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 10, 2013
Gutes Frühstück nach freundlichem Empfang, hilfsbereites Personal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale Lage bei bestem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Pros: Hilfsbereitschaft, Frühstück, zentrale Lage
Wir hatten Probleme bei der Anreise und wurden deshalb erst am nächsten morgen sehr hilfsbereit empfangen. Vom Hotel aus kann man alle zentralen Punkte der Altstadt erreichen.