Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guatemala

A hidden great place!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: The elevator
Great hotel at the center por Porto Alegre, amazing staff. A place to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BL

Lindo hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Boas instalações e atendimento. Vista muito bonita do restaurante. Quarto limpo e confortável. Poderia ser mais novo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Lima

Bonito e aconchegante

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel bonito, aconchegante e o pessoal muito atencioso, A fachada não aparenta ser o hotel que é por dentro, devido a que o hotel está bem escondido. Está perto de Shopping Total, e de pontos turísticos da cidade. Muito bem localizada. Ponto em contra: A porta do meu banheiro estava com problemas ao fechar, a vista do meu quarto dava para as casas vizinhas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giovannifrom St. Louis, MO

A little old, quiet, great staff & price!

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed in this hotel the first 8 days of the year. The hotel has a little entrance on the Av. Independencia but in reality it is set inside, after a little stretch of covered walk-away. There is a big park two blocks away. We had a large room on the 6th floor with little kitchenette with fridge, sink and microwave. Separated by a counter the TV room and then bedroom and bathroom. I thought the bathroom was a little too small for the size of the room but still functional. Very quiet. The staff was great all around, courteous and prompt. The restaurant on the 11th floor served breakfast, lunch and dinner. The restaurant is relatively small for the size of the hotel but with a nice view of the city and the river. The issue in the restaurant like in many places in Brazil is the constant noise from TV. A little remodeling especially for carpet and the elevator, that is always by default at -2 level, would move it one notch. If the price stays the same it is a no-brainer to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUIS FERNANDOfrom SANTA ROSA - RS

ótimo, recomendo! melhor hotel de Porto Alegre.

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente. Melhor hotel de Porto Alegre, ótima estrutura (academia, piscina aquecida, etc), perto do shopping, ótimo!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brasília, df

cachoeira em porto alegre

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: cordialidade e prresteza
Location: localização conveniente
quarto espaçoso e confortável. Bom café da manhã. Um dos melhores banhos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ramonfrom costa mesa, california

a hidden gem

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
a truly relaxing and fun stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tres diárias no hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Localização e privacidade
Cons: Houve uma informação que a falta dágua foi devido a uma manutenção. Os hóspedes deveriam ser avisados com antecedencia.
Location: A vatagem de estar localizado no centro e com facilidades para sair.
A estadia foi boa, apesar de no dia da saída ter faltado água no apartamento. Tive que viajar sem tomar banho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Celio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com