Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikha from uruguay

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel and clean rooms , available parking on site , large rooms , good place to stay in porto alegre .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful neighborhood

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel with good facilities.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Did not realise that room booked was also an apartment with cooking facilities although restaurant for breakfast and meals available.Good pool.
Staff very helpful and friendly, mostly able to speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allan from Curitiba

Nice hotel but lousy restaurant

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was great except the hotel restaurant which had lousy pasta dishes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Profelinda from Canada

Happy guests

Posted Dec 13, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Shower/water taps a little mysterious, requiring a bit of trial & error
Location: Terrific! Very convenient.
Overall, our experience was great. However, there were elevator issues that slowed things down for everyone; since we were on a holiday trip, we had no deadlines to meet. Guests on business trips faced challenges. Super helpful, friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was upgraded to a suite, which was great. The food was a little expensive, especially as I was under the impression that breakfast was included, but overall it was a very nice hotel with extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous from VA

Great hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2012
Pros: Staff, Room, breakfast
Location: Near Centro - good location
Very helpful and kind staff. Except one front desk person who spoke English and thought he had to express his opinion about Americans
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDUARDO from MONTEVIDEO

GOOD CHOICE

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Location: EXCELENT
VERY GOOD LOCATION, LOT OF NICE RESTAURANT IN THE AREA