Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima localização , tudo foi agradável.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Vem sendo nossa primeira escolha em hospedagem em Porto Alegre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização com conforto!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Localizado de frente do parque perto de várias atrações em Porto Alegre. Funcionários prestativos, atenciosos e educados. Super recomendo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

Excelente todo

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Muy buena ubicación en gral, cerca de bares, resto y del shoping!!! El hotel muy confortable las instalaciones y muy buena limpieza. Y los chicos de la recepción serviciales en todo momento. Y muy buen desayuno. Lo recomiendo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emanuelfrom Brasília

Ótima localização

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The name of the hotel made me think it would be the opposite, but we stayed at a radisson the night before and saw that they were under the same ownership. Not AS nice as the radisson, but not far off. Lucas at the front desk was amazing. He spoke enough English to be very helpful, scheduling taxis and printing maps for us, never bothered. Te neighbourhood was really cute, there's a really nice park across the street and there are a lot of restaurants and shopping in walking distance. Also in walking distance was a boarding stop for the tourist bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sergiofrom Caxias do Sul

Agradável

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugar muito agradável , só o café da manhã e fraco deixa-a desejar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monicafrom Belo Horizonte

Estadia no Quality Porto Alegre

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel Quality Porto Alegre está de parabéns pela localização, bom café da manhã, acomodações, conforto do quarto e funcionários dedicados e atenciosos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monicafrom Belo Horizonte

Estadia no Quality Porto Alegre

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel Quality oferece conforto, bom café da manhã, localização é perfeita e os funcionários muito prestativos. Adorei o hotel e ele fica na região em que eu mais gosto de ficar quando estou em Porto Alegre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cassianofrom Belo Horizonte

Confortável

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Confortável
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com